100 Daily Reprise

100◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 2124 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Saturday, September 26   100 Daily Reprise
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 0
Friday, September 25   100 Daily Reprise
1st gtzlat +4,000
2nd Salige +2,400
3rd sanio6846 +1,600
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 5
Thursday, September 24   100 Daily Reprise
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 0
Wednesday, September 23   100 Daily Reprise
1st garry bateaux +4,050
2nd boffin +2,430
3rd Balenciadas +1,620
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 6
Tuesday, September 22   100 Daily Reprise
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 0
Monday, September 21   100 Daily Reprise
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 0
Sunday, September 20   100 Daily Reprise
1st Grimbum +3,950
2nd Sharn Newmand +2,370
3rd baz cake +1,580
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 4
Saturday, September 19   100 Daily Reprise
1st garry bateaux +4,000
2nd Monsanto +2,400
3rd gonullucem +1,600
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 5
Friday, September 18   100 Daily Reprise
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 0
Thursday, September 17   100 Daily Reprise
1st Kludge26 +3,900
2nd garry bateaux +2,340
3rd Gniewus +1,560
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 3
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary