100 Daily Reprise

100◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 2520 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Wednesday, December 8   100 Daily Reprise
3rd Tharekk +1,680
full results...
3 PM EST 100◆ 7,500◆ 9
Tuesday, December 7   100 Daily Reprise
1st integral +4,000
2nd molee +2,400
3rd DIVELIZ +1,600
full results...
3 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 100◆ 7,500◆ 5
Monday, December 6   100 Daily Reprise
1st integralmoljac +4,200
2nd TreM +2,520
3rd 23 april +1,680
full results...
3 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 100◆ 7,500◆ 9
Sunday, December 5   100 Daily Reprise
1st Torudelli +4,100
2nd Lord Death +2,460
3rd barry gateaux +1,640
full results...
3 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 100◆ 7,500◆ 7
Saturday, December 4   100 Daily Reprise
1st Gecekondu +4,100
2nd Nicker_ +2,460
3rd DeplorablesMFG +1,640
full results...
3 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 100◆ 7,500◆ 7
Friday, December 3   100 Daily Reprise
1st Dan moreno +4,250
2nd Juppi137 +2,550
3rd Thrillos 7 +1,700
full results...
3 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 100◆ 7,500◆ 10
Thursday, December 2   100 Daily Reprise
1st Plokijuma +4,200
2nd ralleyguy +2,520
3rd Carter73 +1,680
full results...
3 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 100◆ 7,500◆ 9
Wednesday, December 1   100 Daily Reprise
1st wertrew +4,100
2nd Mark Twain +2,460
3rd PRESlDENT +1,640
full results...
3 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 100◆ 7,500◆ 7
Monday, November 29   100 Daily Reprise
full results...
12:00 AM EST 100◆ 7,500◆ 0
Sunday, November 28   100 Daily Reprise
1st Plokijuma +3,900
2nd lQ IQ +2,340
3rd Gauntlet15 +1,560
full results...
3 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 100◆ 7,500◆ 3
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary