100 Daily Reprise

100◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 2638 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Thursday, September 29   100 Daily Reprise
full results...
100◆ 7,500◆ 0
Wednesday, September 28   100 Daily Reprise
1st Jay Z +3,900
2nd garry bateaux +2,340
3rd SlapDice +1,560
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 3
Tuesday, September 27   100 Daily Reprise
1st PRESIDENT N° 1 +3,900
2nd garry bateaux +2,340
3rd Finti +1,560
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 3
Monday, September 26   100 Daily Reprise
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 0
Sunday, September 25   100 Daily Reprise
1st play and fun +3,950
2nd temazip +2,370
3rd HanseHase +1,580
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 4
Saturday, September 24   100 Daily Reprise
1st xr4y +3,950
2nd greeen +2,370
3rd September16 +1,580
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 4
Friday, September 23   100 Daily Reprise
1st azrael66 +3,950
2nd greeen +2,370
3rd SlapDice +1,580
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 4
Thursday, September 22   100 Daily Reprise
1st teaI +3,950
2nd chr +2,370
3rd sanio6846 +1,580
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 4
Wednesday, September 21   100 Daily Reprise
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 0
Tuesday, September 20   100 Daily Reprise
1st His_Dudeness +3,900
2nd teaI +2,340
3rd greeen +1,560
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 3
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary