100 Daily Reprise

100◆ Buy-In


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:100◆
Bonus:7,500◆
Max Score:10,000◆
Max Players:49
Max Table Size:7
Payout:Variable

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Sep 28, 3:00 PM EDT
Finished: 12:00 AM EDT
Winners:
1st Jay Z +3,900
2nd garry bateaux +2,340
3rd SlapDice +1,560
full results...

Schedule
 

Saturday, October 1 @ 3 PM EDT  
Sunday, October 2 @ 3 PM EDT  
Monday, October 3 @ 3 PM EDT  
Tuesday, October 4 @ 3 PM EDT  
Wednesday, October 5 @ 3 PM EDT  
Thursday, October 6 @ 3 PM EDT  
Friday, October 7 @ 3 PM EDT  
Saturday, October 8 @ 3 PM EDT  
Sunday, October 9 @ 3 PM EDT  
Monday, October 10 @ 3 PM EDT  
Tuesday, October 11 @ 3 PM EDT  
Wednesday, October 12 @ 3 PM EDT  
Thursday, October 13 @ 3 PM EDT  
Friday, October 14 @ 3 PM EDT  
Saturday, October 15 @ 3 PM EDT  
Sunday, October 16 @ 3 PM EDT  
Monday, October 17 @ 3 PM EDT  
Tuesday, October 18 @ 3 PM EDT  
Wednesday, October 19 @ 3 PM EDT  
Thursday, October 20 @ 3 PM EDT  
Friday, October 21 @ 3 PM EDT  
Saturday, October 22 @ 3 PM EDT  
Sunday, October 23 @ 3 PM EDT  
Monday, October 24 @ 3 PM EDT  
Tuesday, October 25 @ 3 PM EDT  
Wednesday, October 26 @ 3 PM EDT  
Thursday, October 27 @ 3 PM EDT  
Friday, October 28 @ 3 PM EDT  
Saturday, October 29 @ 3 PM EDT  
Sunday, October 30 @ 3 PM EDT  

Comments
 

Sniksir wrote:
Great tourney, great comeback.

dirtytrolls takes it after being brought down to 15 points.
4:01 PM, Saturday September 1, 2018 EDT
Krangar wrote:
I'm just posting here to put the 2014 June 10 comment lower down the list.
2:02 PM, Tuesday February 6, 2018 EST
how can i play a torney?
2:29 PM, Saturday June 21, 2014 EDT
Buttwank wrote:
Who's butthole do I have to finger to get into this tourney?
2:13 PM, Tuesday June 10, 2014 EDT
what does reprise mean
2:40 PM, Thursday June 5, 2014 EDT
more...
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary