Players Afternoon

500◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 3358 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Sunday, June 23   Players Afternoon
1st Animizum +3,420
2nd Aleksa_bre +1,980
3rd NikkeKnatterton +1,350
4th Sallassa +990
5th barry gateaux +720
6th g_r_1987 +540
full results...
12 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 8
Saturday, June 22   Players Afternoon
1st samcormack +3,610
2nd g_r_1987 +2,090
3rd Fingerbib +1,425
4th vino_en_carton +1,045
5th AlBotPIayer2 +760
6th Aleksa_bre +570
full results...
12 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 9
Friday, June 21   Players Afternoon
1st stinkydude +4,180
2nd landi +2,420
3rd Dan1981 +1,650
4th Oo0oO +1,210
5th g_r_1987 +880
6th Colonia +660
full results...
12 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 12
Thursday, June 20   Players Afternoon
1st azrael66 +3,800
2nd Oo0oO +2,200
3rd Fingerbib +1,500
4th avigdor +1,100
5th Mark Twain +800
6th g_r_1987 +600
full results...
12 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 10
Wednesday, June 19   Players Afternoon
full results...
12 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 6
Tuesday, June 18   Players Afternoon
full results...
12 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 11
Monday, June 17   Players Afternoon
full results...
12 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 8
Sunday, June 16   Players Afternoon
full results...
12 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 11
Saturday, June 15   Players Afternoon
full results...
12 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 5
Friday, June 14   Players Afternoon
full results...
12 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 7
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary