Players Afternoon

500◆ Buy-In


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:500◆
Bonus:5,000◆
Max Score:1,000,000◆
Max Players:21
Max Table Size:7
Payout:Top 6

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Sep 28, 12:00 PM EDT
Finished: 12:00 AM EDT
Winners:
1st Alperen Kalay +4,180
2nd His_Dudeness +2,420
3rd wertrew +1,650
4th Mark Twain +1,210
5th Lord_Luzi +880
6th Monsanto +660
full results...

Schedule
 

Sunday, October 2 @ 12 PM EDT  
Monday, October 3 @ 12 PM EDT  
Tuesday, October 4 @ 12 PM EDT  
Wednesday, October 5 @ 12 PM EDT  
Thursday, October 6 @ 12 PM EDT  
Friday, October 7 @ 12 PM EDT  
Saturday, October 8 @ 12 PM EDT  
Sunday, October 9 @ 12 PM EDT  
Monday, October 10 @ 12 PM EDT  
Tuesday, October 11 @ 12 PM EDT  
Wednesday, October 12 @ 12 PM EDT  
Thursday, October 13 @ 12 PM EDT  
Friday, October 14 @ 12 PM EDT  
Saturday, October 15 @ 12 PM EDT  
Sunday, October 16 @ 12 PM EDT  
Monday, October 17 @ 12 PM EDT  
Tuesday, October 18 @ 12 PM EDT  
Wednesday, October 19 @ 12 PM EDT  
Thursday, October 20 @ 12 PM EDT  
Friday, October 21 @ 12 PM EDT  
Saturday, October 22 @ 12 PM EDT  
Sunday, October 23 @ 12 PM EDT  
Monday, October 24 @ 12 PM EDT  
Tuesday, October 25 @ 12 PM EDT  
Wednesday, October 26 @ 12 PM EDT  
Thursday, October 27 @ 12 PM EDT  
Friday, October 28 @ 12 PM EDT  
Saturday, October 29 @ 12 PM EDT  
Sunday, October 30 @ 12 PM EDT  

Comments
 

Nice tourney but we need more 2,000 tourney's
11:48 AM, Friday August 22, 2014 EDT
more...
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary