Players Afternoon

500◆ Buy-In


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:500◆
Bonus:5,000◆
Max Score:1,000,000◆
Max Players:21
Max Table Size:7
Payout:Top 6

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: May 17, 12:00 PM EDT
Finished: 12:00 AM EDT
Winners:
1st g_r_1987 +3,040
2nd haegerholm +1,760
3rd Colonia +1,200
4th Oo0oO +880
5th piers plowman +640
6th H0lzfuchs +480
full results...

Schedule
 

Saturday, May 18 @ 12 PM EDT  
Sunday, May 19 @ 12 PM EDT  
Monday, May 20 @ 12 PM EDT  
Tuesday, May 21 @ 12 PM EDT  
Wednesday, May 22 @ 12 PM EDT  
Thursday, May 23 @ 12 PM EDT  
Friday, May 24 @ 12 PM EDT  
Saturday, May 25 @ 12 PM EDT  
Sunday, May 26 @ 12 PM EDT  
Monday, May 27 @ 12 PM EDT  
Tuesday, May 28 @ 12 PM EDT  
Wednesday, May 29 @ 12 PM EDT  
Thursday, May 30 @ 12 PM EDT  

Comments
 

Nice tourney but we need more 2,000 tourney's
11:48 AM, Friday August 22, 2014 EDT
more...
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary