Players Afternoon

500◆ Buy-In


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:500◆
Bonus:5,000◆
Max Score:1,000,000◆
Max Players:21
Max Table Size:7
Payout:Top 6

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Oct 17, 12:00 PM EDT
Finished: 12:00 AM EDT
Winners:
1st Alperen Kalay +3,800
2nd grandparocker +2,200
3rd Tiger Woods PGA +1,500
4th Amona +1,100
5th City Fighter +800
6th MrsGrendler +600
full results...

Schedule
 

Friday, October 18 @ 12 PM EDT  
Saturday, October 19 @ 12 PM EDT  
Sunday, October 20 @ 12 PM EDT  
Monday, October 21 @ 12 PM EDT  
Tuesday, October 22 @ 12 PM EDT  
Wednesday, October 23 @ 12 PM EDT  
Thursday, October 24 @ 12 PM EDT  
Friday, October 25 @ 12 PM EDT  
Saturday, October 26 @ 12 PM EDT  
Sunday, October 27 @ 12 PM EDT  
Monday, October 28 @ 12 PM EDT  
Tuesday, October 29 @ 12 PM EDT  
Wednesday, October 30 @ 12 PM EDT  

Comments
 

Nice tourney but we need more 2,000 tourney's
11:48 AM, Friday August 22, 2014 EDT
more...
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary