Players Night

500◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 2675 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Tuesday, September 27   Players Night
1st ondrasz +4,250
2nd Jackstraw KS +2,550
3rd Tiger Woods PGA +1,700
full results...
1 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 7
Monday, September 26   Players Night
1st ondrasz +3,750
2nd ralleyguy +2,250
3rd Tiger Woods PGA +1,500
full results...
1 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 5
Sunday, September 25   Players Night
1st ondrasz +4,250
2nd Lord_Luzi +2,550
3rd NardSausage +1,700
full results...
1 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 7
Saturday, September 24   Players Night
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 0
Friday, September 23   Players Night
1st boeconomicadvant +3,750
2nd SOCRATES SLB +2,250
3rd Jackstraw KS +1,500
full results...
1 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 5
Thursday, September 22   Players Night
1st ZIGIBOOM +4,250
2nd Killcode +2,550
3rd Jackstraw KS +1,700
full results...
1 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 7
Wednesday, September 21   Players Night
1st Jackstraw KS +4,250
2nd boeconomicadvant +2,550
3rd SOCRATES SLB +1,700
full results...
1 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 7
Tuesday, September 20   Players Night
1st Lord_Luzi +4,000
2nd Generalstab +2,400
3rd Killcode +1,600
full results...
1 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 6
Monday, September 19   Players Night
1st Mat Wonder +3,750
2nd Lalita Lani +2,250
3rd SOCRATES SLB +1,500
full results...
1 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 5
Sunday, September 18   Players Night
1st Jackstraw KS +4,250
2nd NardSausage +2,550
3rd LENANEL +1,700
full results...
1 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 7
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary