Players Night

500◆ Buy-In


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:500◆
Bonus:5,000◆
Max Score:1,000,000◆
Max Players:21
Max Table Size:7
Payout:Variable

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Sep 29, 1:00 AM EDT
Finished: 12:00 AM EDT
Winners:
1st Tiger Woods PGA +4,000
2nd boeconomicadvant +2,400
3rd Jackstraw KS +1,600
full results...

Schedule
 

Sunday, October 2 @ 1 AM EDT  
Monday, October 3 @ 1 AM EDT  
Tuesday, October 4 @ 1 AM EDT  
Wednesday, October 5 @ 1 AM EDT  
Thursday, October 6 @ 1 AM EDT  
Friday, October 7 @ 1 AM EDT  
Saturday, October 8 @ 1 AM EDT  
Sunday, October 9 @ 1 AM EDT  
Monday, October 10 @ 1 AM EDT  
Tuesday, October 11 @ 1 AM EDT  
Wednesday, October 12 @ 1 AM EDT  
Thursday, October 13 @ 1 AM EDT  
Friday, October 14 @ 1 AM EDT  
Saturday, October 15 @ 1 AM EDT  
Sunday, October 16 @ 1 AM EDT  
Monday, October 17 @ 1 AM EDT  
Tuesday, October 18 @ 1 AM EDT  
Wednesday, October 19 @ 1 AM EDT  
Thursday, October 20 @ 1 AM EDT  
Friday, October 21 @ 1 AM EDT  
Saturday, October 22 @ 1 AM EDT  
Sunday, October 23 @ 1 AM EDT  
Monday, October 24 @ 1 AM EDT  
Tuesday, October 25 @ 1 AM EDT  
Wednesday, October 26 @ 1 AM EDT  
Thursday, October 27 @ 1 AM EDT  
Friday, October 28 @ 1 AM EDT  
Saturday, October 29 @ 1 AM EDT  
Sunday, October 30 @ 1 AM EDT  

Comments
 

Lord_Luzi wrote:
Flag Grey
12:48 AM, Saturday August 20, 2022 EDT
first
12:56 AM, Tuesday February 7, 2017 EST
more...
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary