Players Night

500◆ Buy-In


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:500◆
Bonus:5,000◆
Max Score:1,000,000◆
Max Players:21
Max Table Size:7
Payout:Variable

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Jul 28, 1:00 AM EDT
Finished: 12:00 AM EDT
Winners:
1st avigdor +3,750
2nd Mindows +2,250
3rd Tiger Woods PGA +1,500
full results...

Schedule
 

Tuesday, August 3 @ 1 AM EDT  
Wednesday, August 4 @ 1 AM EDT  
Thursday, August 5 @ 1 AM EDT  
Friday, August 6 @ 1 AM EDT  
Saturday, August 7 @ 1 AM EDT  
Sunday, August 8 @ 1 AM EDT  
Monday, August 9 @ 1 AM EDT  
Tuesday, August 10 @ 1 AM EDT  
Wednesday, August 11 @ 1 AM EDT  
Thursday, August 12 @ 1 AM EDT  
Friday, August 13 @ 1 AM EDT  
Saturday, August 14 @ 1 AM EDT  
Sunday, August 15 @ 1 AM EDT  
Monday, August 16 @ 1 AM EDT  
Tuesday, August 17 @ 1 AM EDT  
Wednesday, August 18 @ 1 AM EDT  
Thursday, August 19 @ 1 AM EDT  
Friday, August 20 @ 1 AM EDT  
Saturday, August 21 @ 1 AM EDT  
Sunday, August 22 @ 1 AM EDT  
Monday, August 23 @ 1 AM EDT  
Tuesday, August 24 @ 1 AM EDT  
Wednesday, August 25 @ 1 AM EDT  
Thursday, August 26 @ 1 AM EDT  
Friday, August 27 @ 1 AM EDT  
Saturday, August 28 @ 1 AM EDT  
Sunday, August 29 @ 1 AM EDT  
Monday, August 30 @ 1 AM EDT  

Comments
 

first
12:56 AM, Tuesday February 7, 2017 EST
more...
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary