Players Night

500◆ Buy-In


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:500◆
Bonus:5,000◆
Max Score:1,000,000◆
Max Players:21
Max Table Size:7
Payout:Variable

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Jul 10, 1:00 AM EDT
Finished: 12:00 AM EDT
Winners:
1st Aukie +4,000
2nd TheAlk +2,400
3rd Leroy_ +1,600
full results...

Schedule
 

Saturday, July 11 @ 1 AM EDT  
Sunday, July 12 @ 1 AM EDT  
Monday, July 13 @ 1 AM EDT  
Tuesday, July 14 @ 1 AM EDT  
Wednesday, July 15 @ 1 AM EDT  
Thursday, July 16 @ 1 AM EDT  
Friday, July 17 @ 1 AM EDT  
Saturday, July 18 @ 1 AM EDT  
Sunday, July 19 @ 1 AM EDT  
Monday, July 20 @ 1 AM EDT  
Tuesday, July 21 @ 1 AM EDT  
Wednesday, July 22 @ 1 AM EDT  
Thursday, July 23 @ 1 AM EDT  
Friday, July 24 @ 1 AM EDT  
Saturday, July 25 @ 1 AM EDT  
Sunday, July 26 @ 1 AM EDT  
Monday, July 27 @ 1 AM EDT  
Tuesday, July 28 @ 1 AM EDT  
Wednesday, July 29 @ 1 AM EDT  
Thursday, July 30 @ 1 AM EDT  

Comments
 

first
12:56 AM, Tuesday February 7, 2017 EST
more...
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary