Level 56
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 57

Fingerbib

Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 105 Next › Last »

Alt of Panzer Red
Aleksa_bre on Saturday October 31, 2020
Greedy farmer. Kept attacking me even after I sat out from 1st to 4th...
Zest on Tuesday October 6, 2020
Okay.
Fingerbib on Monday May 25, 2020
.
generalissimus S on Sunday May 24, 2020
whore
KingOfHK on Tuesday May 19, 2020
really funny guy, tells great stories! hope you'll play with him! he's the best
liramta on Wednesday May 6, 2020
never trust this player, never
Henrik on Thursday April 9, 2020
has no respect for the game. I would say don't accept the Flag. flagged and then attacked - never trust
mann20069 on Wednesday April 1, 2020
jackass... behaves like a 12 year old
crzywabbit on Tuesday March 31, 2020
enthusiastic but poor very dumb :(
PolarMan on Wednesday March 25, 2020
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary