Level 60
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 61

hacktie

Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 68 Next › Last »

they're a fine player, but will suicide their stacks & flag out to ensure they don't leave a kill. so I'm just leaving this note to ensure I won't accidentally be nice to this player.
JUSTcallmePRE on Tuesday October 5, 2021
loves 2 vs 1..and the fact of ommitting logic moves for a win on other players suggests pga play
PRESIDENT N° 1 on Tuesday August 17, 2021
terrible n00b, playing like an asshole
22 april on Sunday March 14, 2021
n00b
gtzlat on Saturday March 13, 2021
stabber, do not trust
kittah on Saturday March 6, 2021
piece of shit. GO DIE!
imanema on Wednesday February 10, 2021
Confirmed - I don't really like him beating me, but this is a fair player, that is good to have around.
Louis Cypher on Friday February 5, 2021
cool and reasonable player to have around.
DIVELIZ on Wednesday February 3, 2021
BAckstabber dont Trust him
Janph4019 on Sunday September 30, 2012
pga with GodAlmighty
just_play on Friday September 28, 2012
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary