100 Nightly Remix

100◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 1566 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Tuesday, November 20   100 Nightly Remix
1st ne pizdi blyat +4,000
2nd Magic Roundabout +2,400
3rd Mindows +1,600
full results...
5 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 100◆ 7,500◆ 5
Monday, November 19   100 Nightly Remix
1st WilpUck +3,900
2nd katerblau +2,340
3rd ne pizdi blyat +1,560
full results...
5 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 100◆ 7,500◆ 3
Sunday, November 18   100 Nightly Remix
1st Secret Powers +4,000
2nd the best zinke +2,400
3rd dragonfly500 +1,600
full results...
5 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 100◆ 7,500◆ 5
Saturday, November 17   100 Nightly Remix
1st ireneo +3,950
2nd Fraghunter +2,370
3rd Secret Powers +1,580
full results...
5 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 100◆ 7,500◆ 4
Friday, November 16   100 Nightly Remix
1st sworn2thesword +4,000
2nd rocka09 +2,400
3rd fish29 +1,600
full results...
5 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 100◆ 7,500◆ 5
Thursday, November 15   100 Nightly Remix
full results...
12:00 AM EST 100◆ 7,500◆ 0
Wednesday, November 14   100 Nightly Remix
1st MerlinsTower +3,950
2nd 22 april +2,370
3rd sworn2thesword +1,580
full results...
5 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 100◆ 7,500◆ 4
Tuesday, November 13   100 Nightly Remix
1st Volan +4,000
2nd vmarmitte +2,400
3rd Orthros +1,600
full results...
5 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 100◆ 7,500◆ 5
Monday, November 12   100 Nightly Remix
1st coloco +4,000
2nd fluxboxer +2,400
3rd Elbereth Logos +1,600
full results...
5 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 100◆ 7,500◆ 5
Sunday, November 11   100 Nightly Remix
1st PythagorasLogic +4,100
2nd PRESlDENT +2,460
3rd charliebrown2000 +1,640
full results...
5 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 100◆ 7,500◆ 7
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary