100 Nightly Remix

100◆ Buy-In


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:100◆
Bonus:7,500◆
Max Score:10,000◆
Max Players:49
Max Table Size:7
Payout:Variable

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Oct 19, 5:00 AM EDT
Finished: 12:00 AM EDT
Winners:
1st Hollibasti +4,150
2nd Klaas1us +2,490
3rd Created +1,660
full results...

Schedule
 

Saturday, October 21 @ 5 AM EDT  
Sunday, October 22 @ 5 AM EDT  
Monday, October 23 @ 5 AM EDT  
Tuesday, October 24 @ 5 AM EDT  
Wednesday, October 25 @ 5 AM EDT  
Thursday, October 26 @ 5 AM EDT  
Friday, October 27 @ 5 AM EDT  
Saturday, October 28 @ 5 AM EDT  
Sunday, October 29 @ 5 AM EDT  
Monday, October 30 @ 5 AM EDT  

Comments
 

more...
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary