250 Taeglich

250◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 2830 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Tuesday, September 21   250 Taeglich
1st Mindows +3,500
2nd Nicker_ +2,100
3rd Sequioa +1,400
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 8
Monday, September 20   250 Taeglich
1st Nicker_ +3,250
2nd barry gateaux +1,950
3rd bumo +1,300
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 6
Sunday, September 19   250 Taeglich
1st Volan +3,125
2nd sanio6846 +1,875
3rd generalissimus S +1,250
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 5
Saturday, September 18   250 Taeglich
1st SHO-GUN +3,250
2nd 7919obriend +1,950
3rd 22 april +1,300
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 6
Friday, September 17   250 Taeglich
1st Thrillos 7 +3,625
2nd harlemshaker +2,175
3rd bumo +1,450
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 9
Thursday, September 16   250 Taeglich
1st rocka09 +3,375
2nd Charmed Boy +2,025
3rd Nicker_ +1,350
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 7
Wednesday, September 15   250 Taeglich
1st Nicker_ +3,500
2nd Louis Cypher +2,100
3rd 7919obriend +1,400
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 8
Tuesday, September 14   250 Taeglich
1st rocka09 +3,375
2nd wertrew +2,025
3rd fish28 +1,350
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 7
Monday, September 13   250 Taeglich
1st SHO-GUN +3,375
2nd bumo +2,025
3rd Killer Condom +1,350
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 7
Sunday, September 12   250 Taeglich
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 0
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary