250 Taeglich

250◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 2439 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Thursday, August 13   250 Taeglich
1st Nicker_ +3,750
2nd barry gateaux +2,250
3rd Kdazzo +1,500
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 10
Wednesday, August 12   250 Taeglich
1st rocka09 +3,000
2nd temazip +1,800
3rd cangelo12 +1,200
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 4
Tuesday, August 11   250 Taeglich
1st burcin +3,500
2nd Finti +2,100
3rd Tiger Woods PGA +1,400
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 8
Monday, August 10   250 Taeglich
1st samcormack +3,750
2nd riicky +2,250
3rd Tiger Woods PGA +1,500
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 10
Sunday, August 9   250 Taeglich
1st k dicer +3,250
2nd L.G. +1,950
3rd potatoe1920 +1,300
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 6
Saturday, August 8   250 Taeglich
1st Black Flag +3,250
2nd Created +1,950
3rd Vauban +1,300
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 6
Friday, August 7   250 Taeglich
1st LeoTheCat +3,375
2nd Nicker_ +2,025
3rd Louis Cypher +1,350
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 7
Thursday, August 6   250 Taeglich
1st generalissimus S +3,375
2nd bigboyxx +2,025
3rd Finti +1,350
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 7
Wednesday, August 5   250 Taeglich
1st F34N0R +3,375
2nd raul010 +2,025
3rd Pepitocon +1,350
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 7
Tuesday, August 4   250 Taeglich
1st TheAlk +3,500
2nd Pepitocon +2,100
3rd Nicker_ +1,400
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 8
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary