250 Daily Reprise

250◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 1943 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Friday, January 24   250 Daily Reprise
full results...
250◆ 5,000◆ 0
Thursday, January 23   250 Daily Reprise
1st d4k4 +3,000
2nd Rowen +1,800
3rd Tiger Woods PGA +1,200
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 4
Wednesday, January 22   250 Daily Reprise
1st Elbereth Logos +3,375
2nd PanzerRed +2,025
3rd faram +1,350
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 7
Thursday, December 26   250 Daily Reprise
3rd Dlaka +1,400
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 8
Tuesday, December 24   250 Daily Reprise
3rd DUVAJ ga +1,200
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 4
Tuesday, December 10   250 Daily Reprise
3rd retardjurgen2 +1,800
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 16
Monday, December 9   250 Daily Reprise
1st Kurwa_pendecho +3,125
2nd d4k4 +1,875
3rd Anakino +1,250
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 5
Sunday, December 8   250 Daily Reprise
1st wrestlerchance +4,250
2nd SHO-GUN +2,550
3rd trism +1,700
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 14
Saturday, December 7   250 Daily Reprise
1st Aleksa_bre +3,625
2nd Infliction +2,175
3rd barry gateaux +1,450
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 9
Friday, December 6   250 Daily Reprise
1st utyug +3,875
2nd JamesEnsor +2,325
3rd PerfectI +1,550
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 11
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary