250 Daily Reprise

250◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 2270 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Tuesday, July 5   250 Daily Reprise
1st Lord_Luzi +3,875
2nd DIVELIZ +2,325
3rd Nicker_ +1,550
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 11
Monday, July 4   250 Daily Reprise
1st sanio6846 +3,500
2nd GidsterAmsterdam +2,100
3rd siegr +1,400
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 8
Sunday, July 3   250 Daily Reprise
1st n0m n0m n0m +3,000
2nd deffonotTimer +1,800
3rd sanio6846 +1,200
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 4
Saturday, July 2   250 Daily Reprise
1st GidsterAmsterdam +3,125
2nd fgfx +1,875
3rd dicehead +1,250
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 5
Friday, July 1   250 Daily Reprise
1st DUIKBRIL +3,000
2nd fgfx +1,800
3rd n0m n0m n0m +1,200
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 4
Wednesday, June 29   250 Daily Reprise
1st nodice4u +3,125
2nd DUIKBRIL +1,875
3rd n0m n0m n0m +1,250
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 5
Tuesday, June 28   250 Daily Reprise
1st n0m n0m n0m +3,000
2nd azrael66 +1,800
3rd nodice4u +1,200
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 4
Monday, June 27   250 Daily Reprise
1st dannyddaman +3,125
2nd Marlon Castillo +1,875
3rd n0m n0m n0m +1,250
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 5
Sunday, June 26   250 Daily Reprise
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 0
Saturday, June 25   250 Daily Reprise
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 0
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary