250 Daily

250◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 2486 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Sunday, November 29   250 Daily
1st cangelo12 +3,625
2nd ljewin +2,175
3rd Infliction +1,450
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 9
Saturday, November 28   250 Daily
1st samcormack +3,375
2nd G0D +2,025
3rd Juppi137 +1,350
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 7
Friday, November 27   250 Daily
full results...
12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 0
Thursday, November 26   250 Daily
1st G0D +3,500
2nd samcormack +2,100
3rd pitbullhab +1,400
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 8
Wednesday, November 25   250 Daily
1st G0D +3,500
2nd Fingerbib +2,100
3rd queerer +1,400
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 8
Tuesday, November 24   250 Daily
1st Sophia1 +3,500
2nd sajdcsaljlasjhsa +2,100
3rd Carter73 +1,400
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 8
Monday, November 23   250 Daily
1st Kludge26 +3,500
2nd Vrayer +2,100
3rd Black Flag +1,400
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 8
Sunday, November 22   250 Daily
1st samcormack +3,500
2nd KOSMET_JE_SRBIJA +2,100
3rd queerer +1,400
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 8
Saturday, November 21   250 Daily
1st Tiger Woods PGA +3,375
2nd kolaps +2,025
3rd d4k4 +1,350
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 7
Friday, November 20   250 Daily
1st Lord Death +3,375
2nd harlemshaker +2,025
3rd Kurwa_II +1,350
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 7
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary