Europe Freeroll Finale

10,000◆ Freeroll


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:0◆
Bonus:10,000◆
Max Score:1,000◆
Max Players:28
Max Table Size:7
Payout:Variable

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Sep 19, 8:00 AM EDT
Finished: 12:00 AM EDT
Winners:
1st gtzlat +5,000
2nd kramwalkis +3,000
3rd tropfouziK +2,000
full results...

Schedule
 

Sunday, October 2 @ 8 AM EDT  
Monday, October 3 @ 8 AM EDT  
Tuesday, October 4 @ 8 AM EDT  
Wednesday, October 5 @ 8 AM EDT  
Thursday, October 6 @ 8 AM EDT  
Friday, October 7 @ 8 AM EDT  
Saturday, October 8 @ 8 AM EDT  
Sunday, October 9 @ 8 AM EDT  
Monday, October 10 @ 8 AM EDT  
Tuesday, October 11 @ 8 AM EDT  
Wednesday, October 12 @ 8 AM EDT  
Thursday, October 13 @ 8 AM EDT  
Friday, October 14 @ 8 AM EDT  
Saturday, October 15 @ 8 AM EDT  
Sunday, October 16 @ 8 AM EDT  
Monday, October 17 @ 8 AM EDT  
Tuesday, October 18 @ 8 AM EDT  
Wednesday, October 19 @ 8 AM EDT  
Thursday, October 20 @ 8 AM EDT  
Friday, October 21 @ 8 AM EDT  
Saturday, October 22 @ 8 AM EDT  
Sunday, October 23 @ 8 AM EDT  
Monday, October 24 @ 8 AM EDT  
Tuesday, October 25 @ 8 AM EDT  
Wednesday, October 26 @ 8 AM EDT  
Thursday, October 27 @ 8 AM EDT  
Friday, October 28 @ 8 AM EDT  
Saturday, October 29 @ 8 AM EDT  
Sunday, October 30 @ 8 AM EDT  

Comments
 

Vertiglug wrote:
Why do only 3 people play???
8:03 AM, Tuesday February 16, 2016 EST
more...
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary