100 Nightly Remix

100◆ Buy-In


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:100◆
Bonus:7,500◆
Max Score:10,000◆
Max Players:49
Max Table Size:7
Payout:Variable

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Sep 29, 5:00 AM EDT
Finished: 12:00 AM EDT
Winners:
1st Bouhaaa +4,000
2nd URRAA +2,400
3rd Finti +1,600
full results...

Schedule
 

Sunday, October 2 @ 5 AM EDT  
Monday, October 3 @ 5 AM EDT  
Tuesday, October 4 @ 5 AM EDT  
Wednesday, October 5 @ 5 AM EDT  
Thursday, October 6 @ 5 AM EDT  
Friday, October 7 @ 5 AM EDT  
Saturday, October 8 @ 5 AM EDT  
Sunday, October 9 @ 5 AM EDT  
Monday, October 10 @ 5 AM EDT  
Tuesday, October 11 @ 5 AM EDT  
Wednesday, October 12 @ 5 AM EDT  
Thursday, October 13 @ 5 AM EDT  
Friday, October 14 @ 5 AM EDT  
Saturday, October 15 @ 5 AM EDT  
Sunday, October 16 @ 5 AM EDT  
Monday, October 17 @ 5 AM EDT  
Tuesday, October 18 @ 5 AM EDT  
Wednesday, October 19 @ 5 AM EDT  
Thursday, October 20 @ 5 AM EDT  
Friday, October 21 @ 5 AM EDT  
Saturday, October 22 @ 5 AM EDT  
Sunday, October 23 @ 5 AM EDT  
Monday, October 24 @ 5 AM EDT  
Tuesday, October 25 @ 5 AM EDT  
Wednesday, October 26 @ 5 AM EDT  
Thursday, October 27 @ 5 AM EDT  
Friday, October 28 @ 5 AM EDT  
Saturday, October 29 @ 5 AM EDT  
Sunday, October 30 @ 5 AM EDT  

Comments
 

more...
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary