Mini Freeroll 3

10,000◆ Freeroll


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:0◆
Bonus:10,000◆
Max Score:10,000◆
Max Players:28
Max Table Size:7
Payout:Variable

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Sep 15, 10:00 PM EDT
Finished: 12:00 AM EDT
Winners:
1st Ramu the hacker +5,000
2nd Fingerbib +3,000
3rd fuzzymcfuzz +2,000
full results...

Schedule
 

Friday, September 18 @ 10 PM EDT  
Saturday, September 19 @ 10 PM EDT  
Sunday, September 20 @ 10 PM EDT  
Monday, September 21 @ 10 PM EDT  
Tuesday, September 22 @ 10 PM EDT  
Wednesday, September 23 @ 10 PM EDT  
Thursday, September 24 @ 10 PM EDT  
Friday, September 25 @ 10 PM EDT  
Saturday, September 26 @ 10 PM EDT  
Sunday, September 27 @ 10 PM EDT  
Monday, September 28 @ 10 PM EDT  
Tuesday, September 29 @ 10 PM EDT  

Comments
 

Vermont wrote:
Previous comments was almost a decade ago; might as well add a new one!
9:42 PM, Sunday July 12, 2020 EDT
Morrow77 wrote:
grat
9:31 PM, Wednesday December 10, 2014 EST
Vertiglug wrote:
WOOO First win in a long time! Love it
12:57 AM, Wednesday December 10, 2014 EST
more...
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary