Members Night

500◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 5316 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Monday, July 22   Members Night
1st Aleksa_bre +3,150
2nd Starbies +1,750
3rd Created +1,260
4th Killer Condom +840
full results...
3 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 4
Sunday, July 21   Members Night
1st Aleksa_bre +3,250
2nd Starbies +1,950
3rd Killcode +1,300
full results...
3 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 3
Saturday, July 20   Members Night
1st Starbies +3,250
2nd Aleksa_bre +1,950
3rd Killcode +1,300
full results...
3 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 3
Friday, July 19   Members Night
1st Starbies +3,250
2nd Aleksa_bre +1,950
3rd Created +1,300
full results...
3 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 3
Thursday, July 18   Members Night
1st NikkeKnatterton +3,250
2nd Aleksa_bre +1,950
3rd Starbies +1,300
full results...
3 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 3
Wednesday, July 17   Members Night
1st Aleksa_bre +3,250
2nd Starbies +1,950
3rd Killer Condom +1,300
full results...
3 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 3
Tuesday, July 16   Members Night
1st Aleksa_bre +3,250
2nd Created +1,950
3rd Starbies +1,300
full results...
3 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 3
Monday, July 15   Members Night
1st Starbies +3,250
2nd Aleksa_bre +1,950
3rd NikkeKnatterton +1,300
full results...
3 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 3
Sunday, July 14   Members Night
1st Aleksa_bre +3,250
2nd NikkeKnatterton +1,950
3rd Created +1,300
full results...
3 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 3
Saturday, July 13   Members Night
1st Aleksa_bre +3,150
2nd NikkeKnatterton +1,750
3rd Starbies +1,260
4th Created +840
full results...
3 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 4
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary