100 Daily

100◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 5259 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Thursday, May 23   100 Daily
full results...
100◆ 7,500◆ 0
Wednesday, May 22   100 Daily
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 0
Tuesday, May 21   100 Daily
1st fiero600 +3,950
2nd H0lzfuchs +2,370
3rd Captain Ramius +1,580
full results...
11 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 4
Monday, May 20   100 Daily
1st fiero600 +4,000
2nd ralleyguy +2,400
3rd mtawnick +1,600
full results...
11 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 5
Sunday, May 19   100 Daily
1st rocka09 +3,950
2nd Sharn Newmand +2,370
3rd andrea92 +1,580
full results...
11 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 4
Saturday, May 18   100 Daily
1st amazing grace +3,950
2nd Miss_Lappine +2,370
3rd Nicker_ +1,580
full results...
11 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 4
Friday, May 17   100 Daily
1st amazing grace +3,900
2nd haegerholm +2,340
3rd Captain Ramius +1,560
full results...
11 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 3
Thursday, May 16   100 Daily
1st mx4evr +4,100
2nd Captain Ramius +2,460
3rd andrea92 +1,640
full results...
11 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 7
Wednesday, May 15   100 Daily
1st H0lzfuchs +3,900
2nd gtzlat +2,340
3rd cangelo12 +1,560
full results...
11 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 3
Tuesday, May 14   100 Daily
1st ralleyguy +4,100
2nd mx4evr +2,460
3rd Captain Ramius +1,640
full results...
11 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 7
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary