Lunedi 500

500◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 1493 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Monday, September 21   Lunedi 500
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 0
Monday, September 14   Lunedi 500
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 0
Monday, September 7   Lunedi 500
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 0
Monday, August 24   Lunedi 500
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 0
Monday, August 17   Lunedi 500
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 0
Monday, August 10   Lunedi 500
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 0
Monday, August 3   Lunedi 500
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 0
Monday, July 27   Lunedi 500
1st Bogingles +4,500
2nd faram +2,700
3rd 2837449205205 +1,800
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 8
Monday, July 20   Lunedi 500
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 0
Monday, July 13   Lunedi 500
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 0
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary