Lunedi 500

500◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 1587 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Monday, September 26   Lunedi 500
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 0
Monday, September 19   Lunedi 500
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 0
Monday, September 12   Lunedi 500
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 0
Monday, September 5   Lunedi 500
1st Alperen Kalay +4,750
2nd n0m n0m n0m +2,850
3rd Louis Cypher +1,900
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 9
Monday, August 29   Lunedi 500
1st Hans-Werner +4,000
2nd greeen +2,400
3rd a0098pro +1,600
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 6
Monday, August 22   Lunedi 500
1st GidsterAmsterdam +4,250
2nd ondrasz +2,550
3rd Uzolinsh +1,700
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 7
Monday, August 15   Lunedi 500
1st ondrasz +5,250
2nd wertrew +3,150
3rd samcormack +2,100
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 11
Monday, August 8   Lunedi 500
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 0
Monday, July 25   Lunedi 500
1st sajdcsaljlasjhsa +3,250
2nd Louis Cypher +1,950
3rd GidsterAmsterdam +1,300
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 3
Monday, July 18   Lunedi 500
1st wertrew +4,250
2nd CatDoghunter +2,550
3rd TASOS1 +1,700
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 7
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary