Lunedi 500

500◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 1655 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Monday, February 19   Lunedi 500
full results...
12:00 AM EST 500◆ 5,000◆ 0
Monday, February 12   Lunedi 500
full results...
12:00 AM EST 500◆ 5,000◆ 0
Monday, February 5   Lunedi 500
1st Aleksa_bre +4,250
2nd ZIGIBOOM +2,550
3rd g_r_1987 +1,700
full results...
6 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 500◆ 5,000◆ 7
Monday, January 29   Lunedi 500
1st Kosovo is Serbia +3,750
2nd IFIGENIUS +2,250
3rd Joey44 +1,500
full results...
6 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 500◆ 5,000◆ 5
Monday, January 22   Lunedi 500
1st bongoman +3,750
2nd IFIGENIUS +2,250
3rd avigdor +1,500
full results...
6 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 500◆ 5,000◆ 5
Monday, January 15   Lunedi 500
1st Shevar +4,250
2nd Kosovo is Serbia +2,550
3rd IFIGENIUS +1,700
full results...
6 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 500◆ 5,000◆ 7
Monday, January 8   Lunedi 500
1st Shevar +4,000
2nd Chris is King2 +2,400
3rd g_r_1987 +1,600
full results...
6 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 500◆ 5,000◆ 6
Monday, December 25   Lunedi 500
full results...
12:00 AM EST 500◆ 5,000◆ 0
Monday, December 18   Lunedi 500
1st ZIGIBOOM +5,000
2nd haegerholm +3,000
3rd Jerry165 +2,000
full results...
6 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 500◆ 5,000◆ 10
Monday, December 11   Lunedi 500
1st Nicker_ +4,250
2nd Kosovo is Serbia +2,550
3rd EddieMiami +1,700
full results...
6 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 500◆ 5,000◆ 7
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary