Level 69
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 70

Lord_Luzi

Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 56 Next › Last »

good guy
objecta2 on Sunday December 3, 2017
pgaing fun braker. bloody puritan
generalissimus S on Tuesday August 22, 2017
backstabber, awful player!!!
mgrinber on Thursday July 27, 2017
Lil crybaby cuz I rekt him in a tourney
EvAngelion27 on Wednesday May 17, 2017
Very nice guy, or robot, whatever
landi on Saturday May 13, 2017
Farming asshole - shoot at sight.
Louis Cypher on Friday May 12, 2017
BACKSTABBER! DON'T TRUST HIM!
lol^^^^ on Saturday May 6, 2017
pga with d3mo
siulebule on Monday March 6, 2017
Good player. I play fair whit him.
AtilaX on Sunday February 19, 2017
Good player, left kill after i ask for it.
AlbanBanal on Wednesday February 8, 2017
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary