Level 65
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 66

DeplorablesMFG

Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 21 Next › Last »

http://www.kdice.com/games/91430729 following and harrasing http://www.kdice.com/games/91342064 Dirty Talking and not respect flag Please ban
Generalstab on Monday May 2, 2022
http://kdice.com/games/91190117 Toxic
Kosovo is Serbia on Friday March 25, 2022
awful player, just kill it
landi on Tuesday March 1, 2022
Dude has no honour or fair play. All kills are his, all wins are his, anything you did was "saving your own ass" when you work together to take down first place. Not to mention the douche chat behaviour.
Krangar on Monday February 14, 2022
Foul mouth and not trustworthy.
818L8 on Saturday February 12, 2022
+625 for 1st +475 for dominance +500 for 5 kills Rank: 76th Score: +1600 to 3465â??. DeplorablesMFG finishes 1st in round 22 Replay: http://kdice.com/games/90737903
NikkeKnatterton on Thursday January 13, 2022
Fuckin herb
MrsGrendler on Monday January 3, 2022
one of the worst players in this game, the only thing he does is insulting the others, angry all the time
pawellogrd on Sunday January 2, 2022
No skills, no manners. Terrible troll.
22 april on Wednesday September 22, 2021
sore winner, sore loser, just a loser in general
Dude111 on Monday September 13, 2021
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary