Level 38
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 39

Ramu the hacker

Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15 Next › Last »

Ramu the Mystic
Hijii on Saturday October 10, 2020
Disgusting trucebreaker. http://kdice.com/games/87650996 Kingmaker http://kdice.com/games/87651098 And PGA http://kdice.com/games/87651553 Yay!
dzyngis on Wednesday September 30, 2020
u the hacker's turn neutral defended 8v3, 14 to 17, (3,1,2,3,2,1,1,1 to 5,6,6)
Tiger Woods PGA on Saturday September 12, 2020
Ramu the great American Mexican Indian alien hacker philosopher musician writer fighter eater lawyer is a good one
Salige on Sunday August 30, 2020
man of his word!
Alperen Kalay on Wednesday July 29, 2020
Honorable! Loved!
Afro on Tuesday July 21, 2020
...
Zvezdan on Sunday July 12, 2020
RAMU , the HACKER ! !
Cree91 on Friday June 12, 2020
.
generalissimus S on Tuesday June 9, 2020
good game
heraclitus on Tuesday June 2, 2020
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary