Level 100
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 101

wertrew

Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 129 Next › Last »

not fair player, we truce 1/2, he loses roll, then he kills me
TrueBlue on Tuesday June 15, 2021
asshole
SHO-GUN on Tuesday June 8, 2021
Avigdor's bitch
22 april on Wednesday April 21, 2021
pga with avigdor
MMM102 on Wednesday April 14, 2021
cunt
gtzlat on Sunday April 4, 2021
stab whenever possible, very hateful player
StabbyMcStabFace on Sunday March 28, 2021
extremely toxic player, never trust KOS
kittah on Friday March 19, 2021
just read the last comments - nothing to add
hacktie on Wednesday March 3, 2021
I have had issues with wertrew and am very likely to do again. However, he is a player fighting for his position without considering friends or prior games. He is reading the map well. He has a good understanding of the game. This is very good though sometimes offending for the moment. I do respect this player though I will not always be happy to fight him as there are easier wins.
Louis Cypher on Thursday February 11, 2021
kill
landi on Friday January 29, 2021
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary