Level 82
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 83

gogi

Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 191 Next › Last »

Totally retard!
Aleksa_bre on Thursday November 28, 2019
everyone flagged him/her, then they attack everyone, wtf?!?!
spiritshaper on Saturday November 2, 2019
Very honorably gave a kill and was true to his flag though he could have stabbed easily. A very pleasant and nice experience. Thank you.
Louis Cypher on Thursday October 17, 2019
ugly player, be aware
Fraghunter on Thursday September 26, 2019
Doesn't respect flags
eljavi on Thursday June 27, 2019
rejected my flag to grab a kill
samcormack on Sunday April 28, 2019
oh, right, fuck this guy
IAmBecomeDeath on Sunday March 10, 2019
Racist.
asdzxc on Sunday July 22, 2018
note to koss
generalissimus S on Friday June 22, 2018
teaming with JollyCrumpet. so ruining the fun of this game. please kill him
Salige on Wednesday March 21, 2018
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary