Level 83
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 84

Created

Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 102 Next › Last »

If you are in table, no one win, legendary player all time gl cre
Ramu the hacker on Saturday December 26, 2020
Very unpleasant player
Hijii on Saturday October 17, 2020
congrats for 1st! always nice playing with you :)
charliebrown2000 on Thursday October 1, 2020
fair and nice guy. Respect
Aleksa_bre on Wednesday September 30, 2020
That kid brother with tourettes that you feel like you do everything you can to help but still calls you a "cunt"
Rafkrik on Saturday June 27, 2020
I am
Created on Wednesday June 10, 2020
Here is ur $500 bucks
Caesar on Saturday May 30, 2020
Created defended 5v2, 7 to 12, (1,1,1,2,2 to 6,6)
PeteyC on Friday April 3, 2020
Since you seem a smart guy, i give my favorite self-quote : "Every guy generalising is stupid", just saying >.> (and I forgive you for your fault, my friend ;D )
avesano on Sunday January 12, 2020
nice player
MrGreenWood on Wednesday September 25, 2019
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary