Level 53
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 54

bob_3

Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 55 Next › Last »

nice and friendly player
NeuklineFore on Thursday June 4, 2020
PROXY PanzerRed
bivo on Monday June 1, 2020
good game
heraclitus on Tuesday May 19, 2020
pga with Gummitarsan
Armanelo on Saturday April 18, 2020
Wow! The reviews speak for themselves. This guy is a horrible backstabber. Horrible
poudendum on Wednesday November 21, 2012
not good player
-R30- on Saturday November 10, 2012
backstabber
burcin on Sunday October 28, 2012
Backstabber
Devos- on Tuesday October 9, 2012
really idiot and a bad player
flag under me on Sunday September 30, 2012
not a nice person.
voxall on Saturday September 29, 2012
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary