Level 97
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 98

Aleksa_bre

Kosovo is Serbia
Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 107 Next › Last »

PGA with Avigdor. Also a massive cunt
Joey44 on Thursday December 15, 2022
ignores flag-rules in tournament :-((
Terkal on Thursday December 8, 2022
Ojjj, srbine crni vraze, ima li ti ista od Turskog kurca draze. Ojjj srbine kukala ti majka, otac ti je Turcin, to nije bajka. Ojjj srbine peder si u dusi, zato Turcinu na Kosovu kurac pusi.
Pashaa on Saturday November 26, 2022
Dont have to lie, when everybody can see
Aleksa_bre on Friday November 25, 2022
Generalstab is his proxy acc he is CUNT
shadolin on Thursday November 10, 2022
Generalstab is his proxy acc
deffonotTimer on Thursday June 30, 2022
Great player and nice person !
bumo on Thursday November 11, 2021
.
Tarleton on Sunday August 22, 2021
very nice player and fair too, respects flags
drtr on Friday April 2, 2021
lets kill Veta and twinky at sight from now on. Even 22 April joined them yesterday, pffff
stefke on Tuesday March 16, 2021
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary