Vrijdag Vijfs

55◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 2590 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Friday, December 15   Vrijdag Vijfs
3rd Irash +1,166
full results...
5 AM EST 55◆ 5,555◆ 5
Friday, December 8   Vrijdag Vijfs
1st masticore +2,915
2nd piomar +1,749
3rd samcormack +1,166
full results...
5 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 55◆ 5,555◆ 5
Friday, November 24   Vrijdag Vijfs
full results...
12:00 AM EST 55◆ 5,555◆ 0
Friday, November 17   Vrijdag Vijfs
full results...
12:00 AM EST 55◆ 5,555◆ 0
Friday, November 10   Vrijdag Vijfs
1st Klaas1us +2,915
2nd Teclis +1,749
3rd Cippa Lippa +1,166
full results...
5 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 55◆ 5,555◆ 5
Friday, October 27   Vrijdag Vijfs
1st defriele +2,860
2nd Teclis +1,716
3rd 22 april +1,144
full results...
5 AM EDT 12:00 AM EST 55◆ 5,555◆ 3
Friday, October 20   Vrijdag Vijfs
1st Libertarian +2,887
2nd B3njamin +1,732
3rd Demaaa +1,155
full results...
5 AM EDT 12:00 AM EST 55◆ 5,555◆ 4
Friday, October 13   Vrijdag Vijfs
1st Ehrnrooth +2,887
2nd samcormack +1,732
3rd Klaas1us +1,155
full results...
5 AM EDT 12:00 AM EST 55◆ 5,555◆ 4
Friday, September 29   Vrijdag Vijfs
1st sevenup +2,860
2nd TooGross +1,716
3rd No Cycling +1,144
full results...
5 AM EDT 12:00 AM EST 55◆ 5,555◆ 3
Friday, September 22   Vrijdag Vijfs
1st Rallenser +2,942
2nd SL_Assassin +1,765
3rd DJCrowther +1,177
full results...
5 AM EDT 12:00 AM EST 55◆ 5,555◆ 6
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary