250 Taeglich

250◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 1940 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Monday, February 18   250 Taeglich
1st 22 april +3,375
2nd _Kdice Boss_ +2,025
3rd wertrew +1,350
full results...
4 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 7
Sunday, February 17   250 Taeglich
1st am I +3,375
2nd unlucky4bunny +2,025
3rd Ehrnrooth +1,350
full results...
4 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 7
Saturday, February 16   250 Taeglich
1st samcormack +3,500
2nd unlucky4bunny +2,100
3rd vitaly +1,400
full results...
4 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 8
Friday, February 15   250 Taeglich
1st samcormack +3,750
2nd Dineau7 +2,250
3rd DIVELIZ +1,500
full results...
4 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 10
Thursday, February 14   250 Taeglich
1st flughund +3,375
2nd wertrew +2,025
3rd 22 april +1,350
full results...
4 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 7
Wednesday, February 13   250 Taeglich
1st IQ Jackass +3,375
2nd Fraghunter +2,025
3rd unlucky4bunny +1,350
full results...
4 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 7
Tuesday, February 12   250 Taeglich
1st Louis Cypher +3,750
2nd rocka09 +2,250
3rd Oh please dont +1,500
full results...
4 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 10
Monday, February 11   250 Taeglich
1st Volan +3,375
2nd barry gateaux +2,025
3rd 22 april +1,350
full results...
4 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 7
Sunday, February 10   250 Taeglich
1st chipati +3,500
2nd l33tZ +2,100
3rd marksuch916 +1,400
full results...
4 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 8
Saturday, February 9   250 Taeglich
1st Secret Powers +3,375
2nd unlucky4bunny +2,025
3rd Ehrnrooth +1,350
full results...
4 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 7
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary