250 Taeglich

250◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 2142 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Monday, September 16   250 Taeglich
1st coloco +3,125
2nd crzywabbit +1,875
3rd Fraghunter +1,250
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 5
Sunday, September 15   250 Taeglich
1st gtzlat +3,250
2nd HanseHase +1,950
3rd Sdf01 +1,300
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 6
Saturday, September 14   250 Taeglich
1st F34N0R +3,000
2nd Fraghunter +1,800
3rd PRESIDENT N° 1 +1,200
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 4
Friday, September 13   250 Taeglich
1st PRESIDENT N° 1 +3,500
2nd katerblau +2,100
3rd City Fighter +1,400
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 8
Thursday, September 12   250 Taeglich
1st Mark Twain +3,125
2nd mat333 +1,875
3rd AproX +1,250
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 5
Wednesday, September 11   250 Taeglich
1st avesano +3,125
2nd ondrasz +1,875
3rd rocka09 +1,250
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 5
Tuesday, September 10   250 Taeglich
1st eljavi +3,625
2nd gtzlat +2,175
3rd wertrew +1,450
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 9
Monday, September 9   250 Taeglich
1st REMCO +3,375
2nd orestis85 +2,025
3rd katerblau +1,350
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 7
Sunday, September 8   250 Taeglich
1st orestis85 +3,625
2nd Fraghunter +2,175
3rd mattz1 +1,450
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 9
Saturday, September 7   250 Taeglich
1st kamikaze Mike +3,375
2nd wertrew +2,025
3rd aminal +1,350
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 7
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary