250 Taeglich

250◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 2220 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Friday, December 6   250 Taeglich
1st burcin +3,375
2nd Aleksa_bre +2,025
3rd lee pardon +1,350
full results...
4 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 7
Thursday, December 5   250 Taeglich
1st k diva +3,750
2nd avesano +2,250
3rd hardisac +1,500
full results...
4 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 10
Wednesday, December 4   250 Taeglich
1st wool +3,625
2nd Finti +2,175
3rd F34N0R +1,450
full results...
4 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 9
Tuesday, December 3   250 Taeglich
1st wertrew +3,875
2nd Allan Swales +2,325
3rd Hammerbrause +1,550
full results...
4 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 11
Monday, December 2   250 Taeglich
1st k diva +3,250
2nd Aleksa_bre +1,950
3rd burcin +1,300
full results...
4 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 6
Sunday, December 1   250 Taeglich
full results...
12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 0
Friday, November 29   250 Taeglich
1st DIVELIZ +3,500
2nd mmcool +2,100
3rd wertrew +1,400
full results...
4 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 8
Thursday, November 28   250 Taeglich
1st Aleksa_bre +3,000
2nd ne pizdi blyat +1,800
3rd wool +1,200
full results...
4 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 4
Wednesday, November 27   250 Taeglich
1st ne pizdi blyat +3,750
2nd F34N0R +2,250
3rd Finti +1,500
full results...
4 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 10
Tuesday, November 26   250 Taeglich
1st Guitaoune +3,250
2nd IS 122 +1,950
3rd ne pizdi blyat +1,300
full results...
4 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 6
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary