250 Taeglich

250◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 1798 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Sunday, September 23   250 Taeglich
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 0
Saturday, September 22   250 Taeglich
1st Drestar +3,250
2nd k diva +1,950
3rd Norman1997 +1,300
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 6
Friday, September 21   250 Taeglich
1st goscha +3,375
2nd Fraghunter +2,025
3rd salassa +1,350
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 7
Thursday, September 20   250 Taeglich
1st PanzerRed +3,625
2nd 987654321 +2,175
3rd Fraghunter +1,450
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 9
Wednesday, September 19   250 Taeglich
1st heraclitus +3,500
2nd barry gateaux +2,100
3rd goscha +1,400
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 8
Tuesday, September 18   250 Taeglich
1st barry gateaux +3,250
2nd Oh please dont +1,950
3rd Fraghunter +1,300
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 6
Monday, September 17   250 Taeglich
1st coloco +3,000
2nd Fraghunter +1,800
3rd PanzerRed +1,200
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 4
Sunday, September 16   250 Taeglich
1st Norman1997 +3,375
2nd goscha +2,025
3rd Secret Powers +1,350
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 7
Saturday, September 15   250 Taeglich
1st Fraghunter +3,625
2nd goscha +2,175
3rd Tsvototi +1,450
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 9
Friday, September 14   250 Taeglich
1st PanzerRed +3,500
2nd wertrew +2,100
3rd barry gateaux +1,400
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 8
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary