250 Taeglich

250◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 1731 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Monday, July 16   250 Taeglich
1st chr +3,375
2nd SWAGYOLO +2,025
3rd prymus +1,350
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 7
Sunday, July 15   250 Taeglich
1st n0m n0m n0m +3,625
2nd 2unknown21 +2,175
3rd xadix +1,450
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 9
Saturday, July 14   250 Taeglich
1st samcormack +3,375
2nd Step Ahead +2,025
3rd PanzerRed +1,350
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 7
Friday, July 13   250 Taeglich
1st katerblau +4,000
2nd AtilaX +2,400
3rd PanzerRed +1,600
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 12
Thursday, July 12   250 Taeglich
1st Yarobor +3,500
2nd goscha +2,100
3rd ireneo +1,400
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 8
Wednesday, July 11   250 Taeglich
1st Tiger Woods PGA +3,375
2nd mat333 +2,025
3rd Lavve +1,350
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 7
Tuesday, July 10   250 Taeglich
1st Louis Cypher +3,375
2nd PanzerRed +2,025
3rd BarkingDog +1,350
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 7
Monday, July 9   250 Taeglich
1st prymus +3,750
2nd Norman1997 +2,250
3rd PanzerRed +1,500
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 10
Sunday, July 8   250 Taeglich
1st sotos +3,500
2nd 22 april +2,100
3rd ivv +1,400
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 8
Saturday, July 7   250 Taeglich
1st samcormack +3,750
2nd Tiger Woods PGA +2,250
3rd IQ Genius_ +1,500
full results...
4 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 10
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary