250 Taeglich Remix

250◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 1516 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Sunday, September 23   250 Taeglich Remix
1st BarkingDog +2,875
2nd dragonfly500 +1,725
3rd fzone +1,150
full results...
7 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 3
Saturday, September 22   250 Taeglich Remix
1st k diva +2,875
2nd fzone +1,725
3rd BarkingDog +1,150
full results...
7 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 3
Friday, September 21   250 Taeglich Remix
1st k diva +3,125
2nd salassa +1,875
3rd havoc99 +1,250
full results...
7 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 5
Thursday, September 20   250 Taeglich Remix
1st BornInBeer +3,500
2nd piers plowman +2,100
3rd MrsGrendler +1,400
full results...
7 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 8
Wednesday, September 19   250 Taeglich Remix
1st SL_Assassin +3,000
2nd coloco +1,800
3rd Dengar2 +1,200
full results...
7 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 4
Tuesday, September 18   250 Taeglich Remix
1st fzone +3,000
2nd piers plowman +1,800
3rd the dock +1,200
full results...
7 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 4
Monday, September 17   250 Taeglich Remix
1st barry gateaux +3,000
2nd MrGreenWood +1,800
3rd peacefrog +1,200
full results...
7 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 4
Sunday, September 16   250 Taeglich Remix
1st goscha +3,250
2nd Ing.a +1,950
3rd Pamuchar +1,300
full results...
7 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 6
Saturday, September 15   250 Taeglich Remix
1st Ing.a +3,125
2nd peacefrog +1,875
3rd Miss_Lappine +1,250
full results...
7 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 5
Friday, September 14   250 Taeglich Remix
1st Secret Powers +3,875
2nd Ehrnrooth +2,325
3rd heraclitus +1,550
full results...
7 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 11
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary