250 Taeglich Remix

250◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 1224 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Wednesday, November 22   250 Taeglich Remix
1st Lord Death +3,625
2nd gtoo +2,175
3rd Mark Twain +1,450
full results...
7 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 9
Tuesday, November 21   250 Taeglich Remix
1st njofra +3,125
2nd xXxJozefxXx +1,875
3rd Mark Twain +1,250
full results...
7 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 5
Monday, November 20   250 Taeglich Remix
1st Puppenmaster +3,250
2nd No Cycling +1,950
3rd Monsanto +1,300
full results...
7 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 6
Sunday, November 19   250 Taeglich Remix
1st celta +3,750
2nd molibden +2,250
3rd ivv +1,500
full results...
7 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 10
Saturday, November 18   250 Taeglich Remix
1st play_mate +3,500
2nd crazz +2,100
3rd molibden +1,400
full results...
7 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 8
Friday, November 17   250 Taeglich Remix
1st KirstenSoHo +3,625
2nd Orthros +2,175
3rd 22 april +1,450
full results...
7 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 9
Thursday, November 16   250 Taeglich Remix
1st SHO-GUN +3,375
2nd freakstyl +2,025
3rd Capo Chino +1,350
full results...
7 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 7
Wednesday, November 15   250 Taeglich Remix
1st zioro2 +3,625
2nd unlucky4bunny +2,175
3rd Ehrnrooth +1,450
full results...
7 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 9
Tuesday, November 14   250 Taeglich Remix
1st freakstyl +3,125
2nd SHO-GUN +1,875
3rd elonukas +1,250
full results...
7 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 5
Monday, November 13   250 Taeglich Remix
1st zioro2 +3,375
2nd k diva +2,025
3rd freakstyl +1,350
full results...
7 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 7
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary