Members Evening

250◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 2964 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Tuesday, November 21   Members Evening
full results...
12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 0
Monday, November 20   Members Evening
full results...
12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 0
Sunday, November 19   Members Evening
full results...
12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 0
Saturday, November 18   Members Evening
full results...
12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 0
Friday, November 17   Members Evening
full results...
12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 0
Thursday, November 16   Members Evening
1st simjon +2,700
2nd SOCRATES SLB +1,500
3rd Help, I'm a rock +1,080
4th NardSausage +720
full results...
11 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 4
Wednesday, November 15   Members Evening
1st GleepGlop +2,700
2nd BugThug +1,500
3rd SOCRATES SLB +1,080
4th NardSausage +720
full results...
11 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 4
Tuesday, November 14   Members Evening
full results...
12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 0
Monday, November 13   Members Evening
full results...
12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 0
Sunday, November 12   Members Evening
full results...
12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 0
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary