100 Nightly

100◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 3172 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Tuesday, November 21   100 Nightly
1st ixohhoxi +3,950
2nd jilm2 +2,370
3rd ananasq +1,580
full results...
12 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 100◆ 7,500◆ 4
Monday, November 20   100 Nightly
1st jilm2 +4,050
2nd n0m n0m n0m +2,430
3rd Puppenmaster +1,620
full results...
12 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 100◆ 7,500◆ 6
Sunday, November 19   100 Nightly
full results...
12:00 AM EST 100◆ 7,500◆ 0
Saturday, November 18   100 Nightly
full results...
12:00 AM EST 100◆ 7,500◆ 0
Friday, November 17   100 Nightly
full results...
12:00 AM EST 100◆ 7,500◆ 0
Thursday, November 16   100 Nightly
1st procutter +3,900
2nd abcda +2,340
3rd JosepK +1,560
full results...
12 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 100◆ 7,500◆ 3
Wednesday, November 15   100 Nightly
1st gr8ride +4,000
2nd gulasht +2,400
3rd kittah +1,600
full results...
12 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 100◆ 7,500◆ 5
Tuesday, November 14   100 Nightly
full results...
12:00 AM EST 100◆ 7,500◆ 0
Monday, November 13   100 Nightly
1st garry bateaux +4,000
2nd Botchilism +2,400
3rd Vertiglug +1,600
full results...
12 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 100◆ 7,500◆ 5
Sunday, November 12   100 Nightly
1st mss +4,000
2nd StankyBeans +2,400
3rd kittah +1,600
full results...
12 AM EST 12:00 AM EST 100◆ 7,500◆ 5
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary