100 Daily

100◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 3386 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Thursday, May 24   100 Daily
1st spanky6 +4,100
2nd Ivan Burkiewicz +2,460
3rd G0D +1,640
full results...
11 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 7
Wednesday, May 23   100 Daily
1st Rafkrik +4,100
2nd Terkal +2,460
3rd Ivan Burkiewicz +1,640
full results...
11 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 7
Tuesday, May 22   100 Daily
1st JollyCrumpet +4,050
2nd JUSTcallmePRE +2,430
3rd LifeArrow +1,620
full results...
11 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 6
Monday, May 21   100 Daily
1st jaxa1 +4,000
2nd AtilaX +2,400
3rd Orthros +1,600
full results...
11 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 5
Sunday, May 20   100 Daily
1st Fenix5 +3,900
2nd 2devi +2,340
3rd Worldworn +1,560
full results...
11 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 3
Saturday, May 19   100 Daily
1st dragonfly500 +4,000
2nd SHO-GUN +2,400
3rd dirtytrolls +1,600
full results...
11 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 5
Friday, May 18   100 Daily
1st asdzxc +3,900
2nd n0m n0m n0m +2,340
3rd salassa +1,560
full results...
11 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 3
Thursday, May 17   100 Daily
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 0
Wednesday, May 16   100 Daily
1st fluxboxer +3,950
2nd Ivan Burkiewicz +2,370
3rd 2devi +1,580
full results...
11 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 4
Tuesday, May 15   100 Daily
1st Capo Chino +4,100
2nd siegr +2,460
3rd jopadelacopa +1,640
full results...
11 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 7
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary