2000 Jeudi

2,000◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 440 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Thursday, October 21   2000 Jeudi
1st simor10 +8,750
2nd Aleksa_bre +5,250
3rd gengis khan +3,500
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 2,000◆ 7,500◆ 5
Thursday, October 14   2000 Jeudi
1st Tiger Woods PGA +11,750
2nd aixo +7,050
3rd elonukas +4,700
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 2,000◆ 7,500◆ 8
Thursday, September 23   2000 Jeudi
1st aixo +10,750
2nd Sequioa +6,450
3rd 22 april +4,300
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 2,000◆ 7,500◆ 7
Thursday, September 16   2000 Jeudi
1st n0m n0m n0m +15,750
2nd Monsanto +9,450
3rd Aleksa_bre +6,300
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 2,000◆ 7,500◆ 12
Thursday, August 26   2000 Jeudi
1st simor10 +11,750
2nd fish28 +7,050
3rd Aleksa_bre +4,700
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 2,000◆ 7,500◆ 8
Thursday, August 19   2000 Jeudi
1st Aleksa_bre +11,750
2nd dannyddaman +7,050
3rd Nicker_ +4,700
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 2,000◆ 7,500◆ 8
Thursday, July 29   2000 Jeudi
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 2,000◆ 7,500◆ 0
Thursday, July 22   2000 Jeudi
1st Aleksa_bre +10,750
2nd fish28 +6,450
3rd avigdor +4,300
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 2,000◆ 7,500◆ 7
Thursday, July 15   2000 Jeudi
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 2,000◆ 7,500◆ 0
Thursday, June 24   2000 Jeudi
1st Aleksa_bre +9,750
2nd DIVELIZ +5,850
3rd Generalstab +3,900
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 2,000◆ 7,500◆ 6
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary