2000 Jeudi

2,000◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 394 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Thursday, March 26   2000 Jeudi
1st Unfaithful +11,750
2nd asjdflkjsd +7,050
3rd chepukas +4,700
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 2,000◆ 7,500◆ 8
Thursday, March 19   2000 Jeudi
1st Aleksa_bre +10,750
2nd coloco +6,450
3rd fluxboxer +4,300
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 2,000◆ 7,500◆ 7
Thursday, February 27   2000 Jeudi
1st pklrck +10,750
2nd PolarMan +6,450
3rd wertrew +4,300
full results...
6 AM EST 12:00 AM EDT 2,000◆ 7,500◆ 7
Thursday, February 20   2000 Jeudi
1st Monsanto +9,750
2nd vitaly +5,850
3rd barry gateaux +3,900
full results...
6 AM EST 12:00 AM EDT 2,000◆ 7,500◆ 10
Thursday, February 13   2000 Jeudi
1st wool +8,750
2nd DIVELIZ +5,250
3rd barry gateaux +3,500
full results...
6 AM EST 12:00 AM EDT 2,000◆ 7,500◆ 5
Thursday, January 30   2000 Jeudi
1st Monsanto +8,750
2nd Sir Raged +5,250
3rd duuded +3,500
full results...
6 AM EST 12:00 AM EDT 2,000◆ 7,500◆ 5
Thursday, January 23   2000 Jeudi
1st sado +10,750
2nd wertrew +6,450
3rd Fraghunter +4,300
full results...
6 AM EST 12:00 AM EDT 2,000◆ 7,500◆ 7
Thursday, January 16   2000 Jeudi
1st dnzyc +8,750
2nd Aleksa_bre +5,250
3rd fluxboxer +3,500
full results...
6 AM EST 12:00 AM EDT 2,000◆ 7,500◆ 5
Thursday, December 26   2000 Jeudi
1st trism +7,750
2nd dr_fredieu +4,650
3rd Vasill +3,100
full results...
6 AM EST 12:00 AM EDT 2,000◆ 7,500◆ 4
Thursday, December 19   2000 Jeudi
1st mrlee +12,750
2nd Giana +7,650
3rd Diabe +5,100
full results...
6 AM EST 12:00 AM EDT 2,000◆ 7,500◆ 9
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary