2000 Jeudi

2,000◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 355 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Thursday, December 13   2000 Jeudi
full results...
12:00 AM EST 2,000◆ 7,500◆ 0
Thursday, November 29   2000 Jeudi
full results...
12:00 AM EST 2,000◆ 7,500◆ 0
Thursday, November 22   2000 Jeudi
full results...
12:00 AM EST 2,000◆ 7,500◆ 0
Thursday, November 15   2000 Jeudi
full results...
12:00 AM EST 2,000◆ 7,500◆ 0
Thursday, October 25   2000 Jeudi
full results...
12:00 AM EST 2,000◆ 7,500◆ 0
Thursday, October 18   2000 Jeudi
1st schwarzbeer +10,750
2nd SWAGYOLO +6,450
3rd deffonotTimer +4,300
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EST 2,000◆ 7,500◆ 7
Thursday, September 27   2000 Jeudi
1st chr +16,750
2nd barry gateaux +10,050
3rd 22 april +6,700
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EST 2,000◆ 7,500◆ 13
Thursday, September 20   2000 Jeudi
full results...
12:00 AM EST 2,000◆ 7,500◆ 0
Thursday, September 13   2000 Jeudi
1st ireneo +7,750
2nd schwarzbeer +4,650
3rd barry gateaux +3,100
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EST 2,000◆ 7,500◆ 4
Thursday, August 30   2000 Jeudi
full results...
12:00 AM EST 2,000◆ 7,500◆ 0
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary