Level 74
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 75

convolution

Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 51 Next › Last »

Racist.
asdzxc on Sunday October 7, 2018
in game chat talking about hooking up with little boys. not cool.
EddyB on Monday September 24, 2018
good game
heraclitus on Friday September 7, 2018
stabber
mtawnick on Tuesday July 3, 2018
classic Chinese
Anakino on Friday June 8, 2018
pga ooplok
Jack Barrows on Friday March 23, 2018
stabber
Ing.a on Wednesday February 14, 2018
convolution does not accapt flags. so never accept his flags, please
Terkal on Friday February 9, 2018
pgaplayer tho.
MSF TAKE MY ENER on Thursday January 18, 2018
He did not accept flag. And never see on the others. Do not trust him, never.
Ivan Nizgoraev on Saturday January 6, 2018
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary