Level 78
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 79

convolution

Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 55 Next › Last »

fucking asshole, 2vs 1 on 2 k
SHO-GUN on Saturday March 23, 2019
backstabbing idiot!
Salige on Friday March 15, 2019
Asshole does not give kills. I hope your life is as great as the games you call "good games". May it be long and really as fun. All the worst!
Louis Cypher on Friday February 22, 2019
.
generalissimus S on Thursday January 24, 2019
level 75 noob :D feel sorry for you, get a life ;)
Fraghunter on Thursday January 10, 2019
Racist.
asdzxc on Sunday October 7, 2018
in game chat talking about hooking up with little boys. not cool.
EddyB on Monday September 24, 2018
good game
heraclitus on Friday September 7, 2018
stabber
mtawnick on Tuesday July 3, 2018
classic Chinese
Anakino on Friday June 8, 2018
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary