Level 54
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 55

c5a

Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 25 Next › Last »

Fair player;)
LukSky on Tuesday July 26, 2016
twat
ProVVe on Wednesday March 2, 2016
Could have easily won, but player is too impatient.
Pharao on Saturday January 9, 2016
fair player
charliebrown2000 on Saturday December 19, 2015
MORON -- [This review was automatically posted using Deadcode Tools for KDice. Download: http://kdice.com/profile/44773121]
IFIGENIUS on Thursday December 10, 2015
good player :) nice to play with him
spinor on Saturday December 5, 2015
pga with kolonel
Fuck The System1 on Tuesday October 27, 2015
left me a fake review
Bachus on Thursday October 1, 2015
forgiving
eurasianbro on Monday September 21, 2015
Sore loser. Whines a lot.
gtalum on Thursday September 3, 2015
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary