Level 66
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 67

CEO1979

Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 24 Next › Last »

STABER... evry game stab !!!! BAD PLAYER !!!!
No Respect on Wednesday December 21, 2016
noob
Volkmar on Sunday October 2, 2016
PGA over several tables with mmcool.
Gnu 58 on Tuesday September 27, 2016
Pretty terrible player tbh, 3 games in a row is my limit :p
farq on Sunday August 28, 2016
Fair player.
AlbanBanal on Friday August 5, 2016
PGA over several tables with mmcool.
arabu79 on Tuesday July 19, 2016
procutter+CEO1979=Ð?ТФ
SmERSH on Sunday July 17, 2016
Won't have your back...probably wouldn't piss on a truce-mate if they were on fire.
DonnieScribbles on Thursday July 7, 2016
Farming asshole most likely teamplaying with his asslicking friends most of the time. Shoot at sight.
Louis Cypher on Monday June 27, 2016
Great guy~ Showed everyone at our table much respect. Enjoyed being beaten by such a class act. Cheers CEO1979
~Beer~ on Friday June 3, 2016
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary