Level 79
to level 80


I'm not crazy, my reality is different from yours.
Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

This player has been modded by the community

restored +chat integral 5:33 PM, Monday September 8, 2014 EDT
please don't spam the chat -chat integral 12:36 AM, Monday September 8, 2014 EDT

Add a review about this player

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Reviews 1 - 10 of 48 Next › Last »

generous player
Grux on Sunday March 27, 2016
nice guy
avesano on Wednesday March 23, 2016
Boring trucer.
DerBerserker on Tuesday August 4, 2015
Fun brosef. Laughs at me jokes. Great to play with.
microwavedh2o on Thursday May 7, 2015
Always cheating....Real piece of shit.
Smoke Two Joints on Wednesday May 6, 2015
All he does is chat pawn everyone into doing what he wants, just so he can quietly stack in the back and take first. And people say hes a cool player, open your eyes people!
Lalita Lani on Wednesday April 15, 2015
LearnToLive on Wednesday April 1, 2015
Congrats on Gold buddy!
Im Defeated on Wednesday October 1, 2014
total point whore, no flag is safe. Happy Rolling.
hcdug on Tuesday September 30, 2014
Farmer! Loves to farm! Grows dice and isn't afraid to irrigate! -- [This review was automatically posted using Deadcode Tools for KDice. Download: http://kdice.com/profile/44773121]
NardSausage on Wednesday September 24, 2014
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
Texas Holdem Poker
Online Strategy
Online Pictionary