Level 60
to level 61

Crazy Smurf

brighty: you were the load your mammy shoulda swallowed
Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

This player has 1 contributions to the community

Recognized on 3:00 PM, Thursday August 4, 2011 EDT by jurgen
I know this is controversial but you deserve it and I promised you weeks ago.

Thank you for sacrificing so much of your time to infiltrate in the cheater rings and provide me with valuable insights and evidence. I know that at times, it was hard for you to pretend to cheat so you could fit in. I think it's time we cleared your name so people won't think of you as the typical cheater

This player has been modded by the community

pga with kostur. You finally made me lose hope that you would ever stop cheating or favouring people. -changeAvatar -chat -post -avatar jurgen 7:03 PM, Sunday January 1, 2012 EST
I asked you to TANK as 7ths, not to help cool g! -play jurgen 8:57 PM, Monday October 31, 2011 EDT
go ahead and tank +play jurgen 4:10 PM, Monday October 31, 2011 EDT
banned by the kdice community -play jurgen 7:27 PM, Saturday October 29, 2011 EDT
asked for reset av -avatar TLP 5:00 PM, Sunday October 9, 2011 EDT
unbanned +chat +play +post jurgen 1:48 PM, Monday August 1, 2011 EDT
pgaing veta, Smurf I already warned you about funneling or not playing to win yourself to help "friends" ban until end of the month on this account, last warning though -chat -play -post jurgen 9:44 AM, Sunday July 24, 2011 EDT

Add a review about this player

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Reviews 1 - 10 of 90 Next › Last »

oh shit still banned FUCK. YOU. LOL
Crazy Cheater on Wednesday November 9, 2011
Trebor Notlimah on Tuesday November 1, 2011
loophole on Tuesday November 1, 2011
Silesia on Monday October 31, 2011
backstabber! BIG NOOB
gabi6 on Monday October 31, 2011
Keeley on Sunday October 30, 2011
cheater, cant trust
parsifal on Saturday October 29, 2011
Greatest Player of All Time!
The Humanoid Typ on Thursday October 27, 2011
scar11 on Sunday October 16, 2011
he should be ban....if ryan has some sense then ban him...big pge
maniiii on Saturday October 15, 2011
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
Texas Holdem Poker
Online Strategy
Online Pictionary