Level 55
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 56

PerfectI

HaHa sehr gut!
Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 32 Next › Last »

had a nice tourney with him. well played
objecta2 on Saturday April 23, 2016
Was a good teammate. Countered a truce and Perfectl saved me when my battle went South.
Adam's Argos on Saturday July 11, 2015
Horrible.
Fingerbib on Monday May 25, 2015
Despite what some reviews say about him, he seems to be a nice and fair player! Check the reviewer himself before jugging a man ^^
Puccino on Saturday May 23, 2015
stabbed me on tourny
gontis on Saturday April 25, 2015
Nice guy, had a good fight in tourney!
pityu on Friday April 24, 2015
Fair in tourney.
BigGameHunter on Friday April 10, 2015
very emotional little baby. be careful around him, he's very sensitive and fragile. when he loses he will go around crying and spitting on people's review pages.
Brennwert on Wednesday April 8, 2015
don't trust
O_SO_SMOOTH14 on Monday March 16, 2015
assrat
Rafkrik on Tuesday February 10, 2015
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary