Level 77
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 78

1a2b

Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 51 Next › Last »

idiot backstabber, dont trust him
xXxJozefxXx on Monday July 31, 2017
didnt repsect flags
Mindows on Thursday March 30, 2017
Great player, fair and fun
fgfx on Thursday March 23, 2017
very skilled player
junobeach on Friday February 3, 2017
pathetic player
celta on Sunday November 6, 2016
didnt repsect flags
ahnbohwan on Monday October 31, 2016
fair player
Fraghunter on Sunday September 25, 2016
Tries to kill though others were lacking. Clear sign of a point-craving asshole at the table. You have been informed.
Louis Cypher on Friday August 26, 2016
Hey! What's that supposed to mean lol
Lalita Lani on Monday April 25, 2016
PGA
Janos013 on Monday April 18, 2016
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary