Level 99
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 100

22 april

Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

This player has 1 contributions to the community
 

Recognized on 5:37 PM, Wednesday August 19, 2015 EDT by jurgen
Congratulations on playing 4612 hours of kdice and reaching level 100!

Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 193 Next › Last »

call me i am bivo +38763249060 VIBER
IQ Genius on Sunday December 10, 2017
Had a blast competing with you right down to the last hour! Was a fun month, best competition out there!!
what_up23 on Friday December 1, 2017
is bullying
play_mate on Thursday November 16, 2017
unfair game and truce with zumo in tourney
Tippy G on Saturday August 5, 2017
stabber
avesano on Sunday May 21, 2017
April is dug's favorite pga buddy
EvAngelion27 on Wednesday May 17, 2017
angry asshole. writes crap all the time
flughund on Monday May 8, 2017
can get angry - hard player - not necessarily bad
Grux on Wednesday February 15, 2017
asshole. constantly writes some junk
13r on Thursday January 19, 2017
Backstabber. PGA with Luke12.
Mikeypooo on Thursday January 19, 2017
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary