Level 88
to level 89


DonnieScribbles defended 6v3, 10 to 13, (1,5,1,1,1,1 to 4,4,5) DonnieScribbles's turn MadMadMad defeated 8v8, 42 to 20, (5,6,6,6,5,2,6,6 to 2,3,4,2,1,4,3,1)
Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

This player has been modded by the community

restored +chat integral 12:27 PM, Monday April 25, 2016 EDT
muted for repeated harassment of Lalita Lani -chat integral 11:41 PM, Thursday April 21, 2016 EDT

Add a review about this player

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Reviews 1 - 10 of 136 Next › Last »

STABBER STABBER STABBER - STABBER IN TOURNEY - DO NOT TRUST ! kdice more fun with stabbers? Bad guys make a more interesting story?
Grux on Thursday June 15, 2017
Report actioned but please don't goad the players.
Pursey on Tuesday May 16, 2017
Thanks for the podcasts. You're a great person.
hisandherpes on Sunday March 5, 2017
Problem is I am not American, and you could not recognize US flag or other national flags, tell me who is the fool.
haloducks on Friday March 3, 2017
sad, pathetic excuse for a human being. responds to "dick" tho, so at least he's aware of it.
Virlomi on Wednesday September 28, 2016
Cool dude.
th3n3wsmalll1 on Thursday August 11, 2016
Played in a tournament against him and it was great fun. He is really good and plays fair.
Farb on Wednesday July 27, 2016
backstabber https://www.kdice.com/games/75088351
TrueBlue on Monday July 25, 2016
One hell of a nice player, always fun to chat with and play against. You never know which strategy he'll use next.
toxic_avenger23 on Monday July 11, 2016
DonnieScribbles on Tuesday June 7, 2016
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
Texas Holdem Poker
Online Strategy
Online Pictionary