Level 83
to level 84


Time is money. Money is power. Power is Pizza. Pizza is knowledge.
Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

This player has 1 contributions to the community

Recognized on 12:09 AM, Friday February 26, 2016 EST by integral
Thanks for being such a pleasant member. Always fun playing with you

Add a review about this player

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Reviews 1 - 10 of 41 Next › Last »

Stabbed in a tournament. DO NOT TRUST. Here is the Replay: http://kdice.com/games/80582250
Kylo Ren on Saturday January 13, 2018
I donâ??t think it so was a stab with two people left.
Gauntlet15 on Sunday December 31, 2017
Back stabbing player. He will fuck you over after a flag.
objecta2 on Tuesday December 26, 2017
When I asked him for flag, he killed me. Backstaber and dirty player, not trustable.
miguelsala on Sunday July 23, 2017
Bad player
fatih33 on Friday March 3, 2017
okay you're cool, you have a bivo review
greeen on Monday January 9, 2017
Of you want kdice to grow and live it's time to get rid of him
Lalita Lani on Thursday July 7, 2016
dick move specialist
NardSausage on Sunday April 10, 2016
he obviously had a flag since I was 2v1 and he was first. he made it 3v1. thanks
Bachus on Wednesday March 23, 2016
don't ever flag this asshole
SHO-GUN on Monday February 29, 2016
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
Texas Holdem Poker
Online Strategy
Online Pictionary