Level 83
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 84

Captain Ramius

Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 67 Next › Last »

NEVER TRUST: BIG IDIOt
evel on Monday July 23, 2018
did not accept my flag for a few tourney points
k diva on Tuesday July 17, 2018
backstabbed just for a small amount of dom... so lame
Flynt on Tuesday March 20, 2018
i like
queerer on Wednesday December 6, 2017
my favorite color is red
Ciaran needs poi on Thursday November 9, 2017
PGA with wool. Big shit.
XIV Louis on Wednesday September 13, 2017
Captain Ramius's turn Anie defeated 7v1, 21 to 5, (4,2,2,2,4,1,6 to 5) Anie defeated 6v3, 27 to 12, (1,4,5,6,6,5 to 5,6,1) +0 for 3rd -445 for dominance Rank: 96th Score: -445 to 9987â??. Anie finishes 3rd in round 18 Anie stands up +500 for 2nd +556 for dominance +800 for 4 kills Rank: 22nd Score: +1856 to 23988â??. Captain Ramius finishes 2nd in round 18 Captain Ramius stands up Bear1872's turn +2500 for 1st +444 for dominance Rank: 31st Score: +2944 to 21499â??. Bear1872 finishes 1st in round 18
Captain Ramius on Thursday August 17, 2017
idiot stabber , dont trust him
xXxJozefxXx on Saturday August 5, 2017
do not respect flag
KDancer on Sunday April 9, 2017
i like his beard
HammerHeadNo1 on Tuesday March 21, 2017
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary