Players Night

500◆ Buy-In


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:500◆
Bonus:5,000◆
Max Score:1,000,000◆
Max Players:21
Max Table Size:7
Payout:Variable

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Jan 20, 1:00 AM EST
Finished: 12:00 AM EST
Winners:
1st fgfx +4,250
2nd Aleksa_bre +2,550
3rd k diva +1,700
full results...

Schedule
 

Thursday, January 21 @ 1 AM EST  
Friday, January 22 @ 1 AM EST  
Saturday, January 23 @ 1 AM EST  
Sunday, January 24 @ 1 AM EST  
Monday, January 25 @ 1 AM EST  
Tuesday, January 26 @ 1 AM EST  
Wednesday, January 27 @ 1 AM EST  
Thursday, January 28 @ 1 AM EST  
Friday, January 29 @ 1 AM EST  
Saturday, January 30 @ 1 AM EST  

Comments
 

first
12:56 AM, Tuesday February 7, 2017 EST
more...
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary