Forum


By recent activity

« First ‹ Newer Ideas 21 - 30 of 2397 Older › Last »
IdeaLast Comment/VoteVotesReplies
Every table, regular or tournment, must have round limit. Tuesday May 26, 2020
by kdicer12
10 7
no restart of the countdown after 5 players have sat in Thursday May 21, 2020
by Tippy G
7 0
auto-block for the chat Tuesday May 19, 2020
by Exa
1 1
Moderators Monday May 18, 2020
by Balenciadas
4 0
New Countries Missing (Kosovo, South Sudan) - Let's Add Their Flags Sunday May 17, 2020
by Bene1994
8 3
Team play module Monday May 4, 2020
by avesano
64 29
User definable player colors, (I'm colorblind, the greens and blues and purples all look the same) Thursday April 23, 2020
by BlueHairGirl
311 83
A Delete Account Button Sunday April 19, 2020
by 5K Trucer
57 15
Retire winners Friday April 3, 2020
by Caesar
4 12
unique new idea: end game changes Sunday November 3, 2019
by Dybala
72 51
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary