250 Daily Reprise

250◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 1653 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Monday, February 18   250 Daily Reprise
1st Nicker_ +3,125
2nd barry gateaux +1,875
3rd coupons +1,250
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 5
Sunday, February 17   250 Daily Reprise
1st 29Cm_Willy +3,000
2nd Nicker_ +1,800
3rd uel +1,200
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 4
Saturday, February 16   250 Daily Reprise
1st Nicker_ +3,750
2nd Tsvototi +2,250
3rd samcormack +1,500
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 10
Friday, February 15   250 Daily Reprise
1st existential +3,500
2nd procutter +2,100
3rd samcormack +1,400
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 8
Thursday, February 14   250 Daily Reprise
1st Nicker_ +3,875
2nd gtzlat +2,325
3rd 101010101010 +1,550
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 11
Wednesday, February 13   250 Daily Reprise
1st Secret Powers +3,375
2nd elonukas +2,025
3rd barry gateaux +1,350
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 7
Tuesday, February 12   250 Daily Reprise
1st Nicker_ +4,250
2nd 22 april +2,550
3rd am I +1,700
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 14
Monday, February 11   250 Daily Reprise
1st mmcool +3,875
2nd haegerholm +2,325
3rd JJohnson +1,550
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 11
Sunday, February 10   250 Daily Reprise
1st Nicker_ +3,375
2nd Big Jumblies +2,025
3rd procutter +1,350
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 7
Saturday, February 9   250 Daily Reprise
1st BarkingDog +3,375
2nd Secret Powers +2,025
3rd samcormack +1,350
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 7
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary