250 Daily Reprise

250◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 1220 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Tuesday, November 21   250 Daily Reprise
1st rocka09 +3,375
2nd TheDarkKnight +2,025
3rd gulasht +1,350
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 7
Monday, November 20   250 Daily Reprise
1st SOCRATES SLB +3,375
2nd JosepK +2,025
3rd landi +1,350
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 7
Sunday, November 19   250 Daily Reprise
1st what_up23 +4,000
2nd play_mate +2,400
3rd AlbanBanal +1,600
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 12
Saturday, November 18   250 Daily Reprise
1st garry bateaux +3,000
2nd play_mate +1,800
3rd crazz +1,200
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 4
Friday, November 17   250 Daily Reprise
1st Chris is King2 +3,625
2nd doodly +2,175
3rd CrazyCrabs +1,450
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 9
Thursday, November 16   250 Daily Reprise
1st B3njamin +3,750
2nd 22 april +2,250
3rd zioro2 +1,500
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 10
Wednesday, November 15   250 Daily Reprise
1st simjon +3,625
2nd TheDarkKnight +2,175
3rd AlbanBanal +1,450
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 9
Tuesday, November 14   250 Daily Reprise
1st Rafkrik +3,375
2nd queerer +2,025
3rd procutter +1,350
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 7
Monday, November 13   250 Daily Reprise
1st k diva +3,250
2nd StankyBeans +1,950
3rd dunnoy +1,300
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 6
Sunday, November 12   250 Daily Reprise
1st mgdruss +3,375
2nd GleepGlop +2,025
3rd WilpUck +1,350
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 7
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary