250 Daily Reprise

250◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 1395 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Thursday, May 24   250 Daily Reprise
1st LoopzGB +3,125
2nd vitaly +1,875
3rd Nicker_ +1,250
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 5
Wednesday, May 23   250 Daily Reprise
1st the chosen 1 +3,375
2nd olive branch +2,025
3rd vitaly +1,350
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 7
Tuesday, May 22   250 Daily Reprise
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 0
Monday, May 21   250 Daily Reprise
1st K8Dice +3,500
2nd hatchetbob +2,100
3rd k diva +1,400
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 8
Sunday, May 20   250 Daily Reprise
1st vitaly +3,000
2nd trism +1,800
3rd hatchetbob +1,200
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 4
Saturday, May 19   250 Daily Reprise
1st makakilo +3,125
2nd k diva +1,875
3rd Fenix5 +1,250
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 5
Friday, May 18   250 Daily Reprise
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 0
Thursday, May 17   250 Daily Reprise
1st haegerholm +3,250
2nd kamikaze Mike +1,950
3rd ovbogaert +1,300
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 6
Wednesday, May 16   250 Daily Reprise
1st avesano +3,375
2nd Oh please dont +2,025
3rd haegerholm +1,350
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 7
Tuesday, May 15   250 Daily Reprise
1st LifeArrow +3,375
2nd dunnoy +2,025
3rd mgdruss +1,350
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 7
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary