250 Daily Reprise

250◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 1443 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Sunday, July 15   250 Daily Reprise
1st sotos +3,500
2nd simjon +2,100
3rd kittah +1,400
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 8
Saturday, July 14   250 Daily Reprise
1st d4k4 +3,750
2nd vitaly +2,250
3rd sotos +1,500
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 10
Friday, July 13   250 Daily Reprise
1st ireneo +3,750
2nd k diva +2,250
3rd d4k4 +1,500
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 10
Thursday, July 12   250 Daily Reprise
1st kittah +3,375
2nd Juppi137 +2,025
3rd Fenix5 +1,350
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 7
Wednesday, July 11   250 Daily Reprise
1st dirtytrolls +3,875
2nd d4k4 +2,325
3rd barry gateaux +1,550
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 11
Tuesday, July 10   250 Daily Reprise
1st haegerholm +4,125
2nd Atch34 +2,475
3rd Juppi137 +1,650
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 13
Monday, July 9   250 Daily Reprise
1st dunnoy +3,875
2nd Step Ahead +2,325
3rd d4k4 +1,550
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 11
Sunday, July 8   250 Daily Reprise
1st Nicker_ +3,625
2nd barry gateaux +2,175
3rd dirtytrolls +1,450
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 9
Saturday, July 7   250 Daily Reprise
1st Nicker_ +4,000
2nd sotos +2,400
3rd dunnoy +1,600
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 12
Friday, July 6   250 Daily Reprise
1st d4k4 +3,750
2nd Tiger Woods PGA +2,250
3rd Nicker_ +1,500
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 10
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary