250 Daily Reprise

250◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 1562 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Friday, November 16   250 Daily Reprise
1st neutraI +3,875
2nd celta +2,325
3rd deffonot1st +1,550
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 11
Thursday, November 15   250 Daily Reprise
1st DiceReich1488 +3,875
2nd haegerholm +2,325
3rd Kludge26 +1,550
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 11
Wednesday, November 14   250 Daily Reprise
1st Ipe +4,000
2nd G0D +2,400
3rd Fenix5 +1,600
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 12
Tuesday, November 13   250 Daily Reprise
1st Dengar2 +3,500
2nd WillDeed +2,100
3rd PythagorasLogic +1,400
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 8
Monday, November 12   250 Daily Reprise
1st orestis85 +3,625
2nd ixohhoxi +2,175
3rd Tiger Woods PGA +1,450
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 9
Sunday, November 11   250 Daily Reprise
1st dragonfly500 +3,500
2nd dnaa +2,100
3rd orestis85 +1,400
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 8
Saturday, November 10   250 Daily Reprise
1st samcormack +3,250
2nd Fenix5 +1,950
3rd World Theatre +1,300
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 6
Friday, November 9   250 Daily Reprise
1st deffonot1st +3,750
2nd mzm +2,250
3rd dragonfly500 +1,500
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 10
Thursday, November 8   250 Daily Reprise
1st ixohhoxi +3,500
2nd DiceReich1488 +2,100
3rd 22 april +1,400
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 8
Wednesday, November 7   250 Daily Reprise
1st dragonfly500 +3,625
2nd PeteyC +2,175
3rd DiceReich1488 +1,450
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 9
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary