250 Daily Reprise

250◆ Buy-In


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:250◆
Bonus:5,000◆
Max Score:25,000◆
Max Players:49
Max Table Size:7
Payout:Variable

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Oct 22, 6:00 PM EDT
Finished: 12:00 AM EDT
Winners:
1st JonnyDallas +3,500
2nd simjon +2,100
3rd Oh please dont +1,400
full results...

Schedule
 

Monday, October 23 @ 6 PM EDT  
Tuesday, October 24 @ 6 PM EDT  
Wednesday, October 25 @ 6 PM EDT  
Thursday, October 26 @ 6 PM EDT  
Friday, October 27 @ 6 PM EDT  
Saturday, October 28 @ 6 PM EDT  
Sunday, October 29 @ 6 PM EDT  
Monday, October 30 @ 6 PM EDT  

Comments
 

WineCrawl wrote:
undo join
5:09 PM, Tuesday June 20, 2017 EDT
Sikushpack wrote:
Sup TBNK
6:00 PM, Monday May 2, 2016 EDT
Buttwank wrote:
Sup
5:58 PM, Wednesday January 6, 2016 EST
more...
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary