100 Daily Reprise

100◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 2492 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Sunday, October 24   100 Daily Reprise
3rd IQ_Genius +1,620
full results...
3 PM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 6
Saturday, October 23   100 Daily Reprise
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 0
Friday, October 22   100 Daily Reprise
1st IFlGENIUS +4,000
2nd cangelo12 +2,400
3rd Sallassa +1,600
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 5
Thursday, October 21   100 Daily Reprise
1st play_mate +3,900
2nd SirBazOfCake +2,340
3rd Dan moreno +1,560
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 3
Wednesday, October 20   100 Daily Reprise
1st Dude111 +4,050
2nd play_mate +2,430
3rd matali +1,620
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 6
Tuesday, October 19   100 Daily Reprise
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 0
Monday, October 18   100 Daily Reprise
1st piers plowman +4,000
2nd SirBazOfCake +2,400
3rd IQ IQ +1,600
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 5
Sunday, October 17   100 Daily Reprise
1st SirBazOfCake +3,950
2nd Play Game Over +2,370
3rd Lord of the Step +1,580
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 4
Saturday, October 16   100 Daily Reprise
1st hacktie +3,950
2nd Mark Twain +2,370
3rd sanio6846 +1,580
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 4
Friday, October 15   100 Daily Reprise
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 0
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary