100 Daily Reprise

100◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 2048 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Saturday, July 11   100 Daily Reprise
1st burcin +4,000
2nd temazip +2,400
3rd tera santa +1,600
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 5
Friday, July 10   100 Daily Reprise
1st verdure22 +3,900
2nd burcin +2,340
3rd ramik2006 +1,560
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 3
Thursday, July 9   100 Daily Reprise
1st wertrew +4,100
2nd Tate73 +2,460
3rd Grimbum +1,640
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 7
Wednesday, July 8   100 Daily Reprise
1st sens rock +4,150
2nd nocode1437 +2,490
3rd fzone +1,660
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 8
Tuesday, July 7   100 Daily Reprise
1st the die +4,150
2nd Josey Wales +2,490
3rd d4k4 +1,660
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 8
Monday, July 6   100 Daily Reprise
1st Balenciadas +4,200
2nd snmlmz +2,520
3rd samcormack +1,680
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 9
Sunday, July 5   100 Daily Reprise
1st iDu +4,500
2nd Nicker_ +2,700
3rd mattz1 +1,800
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 15
Saturday, July 4   100 Daily Reprise
1st Sphere Of Doom +3,950
2nd texico +2,370
3rd PanzerRed +1,580
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 4
Friday, July 3   100 Daily Reprise
1st Salige +4,200
2nd Afro +2,520
3rd Black Flag +1,680
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 9
Thursday, July 2   100 Daily Reprise
1st Gummitarsan +4,100
2nd Aleksa_bre +2,460
3rd ramik2006 +1,640
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 7
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary