100 Daily Reprise

100◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 1567 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Tuesday, November 20   100 Daily Reprise
1st BaNaT +3,950
2nd mgdruss +2,370
3rd Drestar +1,580
full results...
3 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 100◆ 7,500◆ 4
Monday, November 19   100 Daily Reprise
1st coloco +3,950
2nd Irash +2,370
3rd Lunchbreakfun +1,580
full results...
3 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 100◆ 7,500◆ 4
Sunday, November 18   100 Daily Reprise
full results...
12:00 AM EST 100◆ 7,500◆ 0
Saturday, November 17   100 Daily Reprise
1st coloco +3,900
2nd samcormack +2,340
3rd celta +1,560
full results...
3 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 100◆ 7,500◆ 3
Friday, November 16   100 Daily Reprise
1st jaxa1 +4,000
2nd coloco +2,400
3rd Pamuchar +1,600
full results...
3 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 100◆ 7,500◆ 5
Thursday, November 15   100 Daily Reprise
1st Pamuchar +3,950
2nd De Foerier +2,370
3rd lionkingtheking +1,580
full results...
3 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 100◆ 7,500◆ 4
Wednesday, November 14   100 Daily Reprise
1st 22 april +3,900
2nd Ipe +2,340
3rd ne pizdi blyat +1,560
full results...
3 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 100◆ 7,500◆ 3
Tuesday, November 13   100 Daily Reprise
1st Pamuchar +4,050
2nd Soldier40 +2,430
3rd fzone +1,620
full results...
3 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 100◆ 7,500◆ 6
Monday, November 12   100 Daily Reprise
1st ixohhoxi +4,100
2nd Monsanto +2,460
3rd Volan +1,640
full results...
3 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 100◆ 7,500◆ 7
Sunday, November 11   100 Daily Reprise
1st Dennis Brammen +4,150
2nd snmlmz +2,490
3rd Auctus +1,660
full results...
3 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 100◆ 7,500◆ 8
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary