100 Daily Reprise

100◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 1444 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Monday, July 16   100 Daily Reprise
1st chepneck +4,100
2nd KOSMET_JE_SRBIJA +2,460
3rd Havefun45 +1,640
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 7
Sunday, July 15   100 Daily Reprise
1st Drimer +4,100
2nd LeoTheCat +2,460
3rd Fraghunter +1,640
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 7
Saturday, July 14   100 Daily Reprise
1st haegerholm +4,000
2nd Secret Powers +2,400
3rd molibden +1,600
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 5
Friday, July 13   100 Daily Reprise
1st warrior cat +4,250
2nd G0D +2,550
3rd gengis khan +1,700
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 10
Thursday, July 12   100 Daily Reprise
1st Pamuchar +3,900
2nd AtilaX +2,340
3rd dragonfly500 +1,560
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 3
Wednesday, July 11   100 Daily Reprise
1st theirishman +4,100
2nd avesano +2,460
3rd AlbanBanal +1,640
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 7
Tuesday, July 10   100 Daily Reprise
1st Atch34 +3,950
2nd Eucano +2,370
3rd tatalor +1,580
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 4
Monday, July 9   100 Daily Reprise
1st Cippa Lippa +4,100
2nd gtoo +2,460
3rd CumGetSome +1,640
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 7
Sunday, July 8   100 Daily Reprise
1st dirtytrolls +3,950
2nd Step Ahead +2,370
3rd 22 april +1,580
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 4
Saturday, July 7   100 Daily Reprise
1st MrGreenWood +4,150
2nd barry gateaux +2,490
3rd Phunky +1,660
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 8
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary