100 Daily Reprise

100◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 2554 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Tuesday, July 5   100 Daily Reprise
1st Generalstab +3,950
2nd rocka09 +2,370
3rd nodice4u +1,580
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 4
Monday, July 4   100 Daily Reprise
1st sanio6846 +3,900
2nd Nicker_ +2,340
3rd siegr +1,560
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 3
Sunday, July 3   100 Daily Reprise
1st mtawnick +3,950
2nd wertrew +2,370
3rd drtr +1,580
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 4
Saturday, July 2   100 Daily Reprise
1st Ching +3,950
2nd drtr +2,370
3rd xr4y +1,580
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 4
Friday, July 1   100 Daily Reprise
1st avigdor +3,900
2nd lQ IQ +2,340
3rd xr4y +1,560
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 3
Wednesday, June 29   100 Daily Reprise
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 0
Tuesday, June 28   100 Daily Reprise
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 0
Monday, June 27   100 Daily Reprise
1st sajdcsaljlasjhsa +3,900
2nd harlemshaker +2,340
3rd Mark Twain +1,560
full results...
3 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 3
Sunday, June 26   100 Daily Reprise
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 0
Saturday, June 25   100 Daily Reprise
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 100◆ 7,500◆ 0
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary